The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alice Yun Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alice Yun?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2012

Dr. Alice Yun is the most excellent OB/GYN I have ever had as a doctor. She is an expert in her field and as a surgeon, too. She is caring and always takes time to answer all your questions. I have recommended her to numerous friends and they, too, say she is just as wonderful as I told them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

The wait time was HORRIBLE. I can't remember much else. We waited for over one hour after our appointment.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 20th, 2010

I am so glad I found Dr. Yun. She is so caring and really looks out for the best interest of her patients. I have had some complicated pregnancies, requiring specialists and such, and Dr. Yun was really there for me from beginning to end. I'm still seeing her now for another pregnancy, and I cannot emphasize enough how grateful I am to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!!

Posted on January 31st, 2010

I needed a hysterectomy, I won't go into all the gory details. The first doctor told me he needed to make a cut on my belly and I would recover in about 8 weeks. I met Dr. Yun and she told me she could do it laparoscopically. I went home the next day and was back at work in 2 weeks!!She was great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2009

Her professionalism and thorough diagnostic/ treatment processes make her my favorite doctor to go to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alice Yun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.