ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alice Yun Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alice Yun?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Dr. Alice Yun is the most excellent OB/GYN I have ever had as a doctor. She is an expert in her field and as a surgeon, too. She is caring and always takes time to answer all your questions. I have recommended her to numerous friends and they, too, say she is just as wonderful as I told them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

The wait time was HORRIBLE. I can't remember much else. We waited for over one hour after our appointment.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Great doctor

I am so glad I found Dr. Yun. She is so caring and really looks out for the best interest of her patients. I have had some complicated pregnancies, requiring specialists and such, and Dr. Yun was really there for me from beginning to end. I'm still seeing her now for another pregnancy, and I cannot emphasize enough how grateful I am to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2010

Excellent doctor!!

I needed a hysterectomy, I won't go into all the gory details. The first doctor told me he needed to make a cut on my belly and I would recover in about 8 weeks. I met Dr. Yun and she told me she could do it laparoscopically. I went home the next day and was back at work in 2 weeks!!She was great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2009

Her professionalism and thorough diagnostic/ treatment processes make her my favorite doctor to go to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alice Yun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.

  • Dr. Joana Tamayo

    Dr. Joana Tamayo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    16
  • Dr. John Kirk

    Dr. John Kirk

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    18
  • Dr. Vicken Sahakian

    Dr. Vicken Sahakian

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    24