ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alicia Franco-Imperial Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alicia Franco-Imperial?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alicia Franco-Imperial?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

Caring and wonderful!

Very open and good listener! She is a sweet physician with a great staff! You can call her anytime!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Dr. Imperial and her staff do an amazing job. My daughters have been her patients for 10 years. She is thorough, she won't hesitate to send you on to a specialist if needed- and I have had to call her cell phone at 11:30 pm and she gladly took my call and gave me the advice and care I needed. She is a wonderful physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

GREAT!!!!

Dr. Franco-Imperial is a very good doctor and the staff are good as well. I have never had any problems with anyone at that office, in fact they go over and beyond for my family. Anyone who says that they are not good or caring are crazy. Fraud NO, I don't think so.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

Dr Imperial is a great doctor with a great caring staff. My kids and I love all of them in the office. I tell everyone with kids to go there because my kids get great "professional" care.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2010

Dr. Imperial is a very caring doctor. My kids have been going to her for over three years now. They absolutely love her!I recommend her highly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

Dr is OK, Staff is AWFUL

Dr. Imperial is a mediocre doctor, you'll get care, that's about all I can say about that. Her staff and billing practices are a COMPLETELY different story. The staff is unfriendly and unprofessional. Their billing practices border on fraud. My insurance company has been billed for care my son didn't receive. When asked about it, the response was very vague and they didn't do anything about it. Additionally, they overcharged the insurance company.I would not recommend this dr or office to anyone.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alicia Franco-Imperial is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

  • Dr. Mustafa Akpinar

    Dr. Mustafa Akpinar

    Pediatrics

    Flint, MI 0.16 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    35
  • Dr. Nuzhat Ali

    Dr. Nuzhat Ali

    Pediatrics

    Flint, MI 0.83 mi

    4.7
    (161)
    14
  • Dr. Amani Hassan

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Flint, MI 0.86 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    6