ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alicia Guice Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alicia Guice?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alicia Guice?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Unfortunately this highly recommended doctor is not accepting new patients.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Geriatrics Specialist Dr A Guice

She was brought to my mother before she passed on, and attended my mother's funeral . When I moved, I looked her up and she took my sister and I as her patients, literally saving my life. Amazing Doctor . Well respected.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Dr. Guise and her staff are always helpful and very professional. Dr. Guise is always attentive, caring, and has amazing follow up. I am very grateful to her and her team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 17th, 2014

Staff is rude

I saw Dr. Guice a little over 1 yr. I stopped seeing her do to the rudeness of the office staff. I advised the Dr. of this problem and she did nothing, which I felt broke my confidence in her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Guice for several years. I particularly like the way she listens to me, trusts me to know my own body, and shows in every way that she cares.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

The staff is rude, after going to Dr. Guice for many years we stopped going due to her staff being rude and we felt the privacy and trust was broken between doctor and patient due to her staff member

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

I love this doctor

Very vice

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alicia Guice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City, AZ.

  • Dr. Lila Ammouri

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Diana Koss

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0 mi

    1.8
    (14)
    22
  • Dr. Nina Patel-Hinkle

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)