Dr. Alicia Guice MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Sun City, AZ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Friendly Staff
Unfortunately this highly recommended doctor is not accepting new patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Geriatrics Specialist Dr A Guice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was brought to my mother before she passed on, and attended my mother's funeral . When I moved, I looked her up and she took my sister and I as her patients, literally saving my life. Amazing Doctor . Well respected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guise and her staff are always helpful and very professional. Dr. Guise is always attentive, caring, and has amazing follow up. I am very grateful to her and her team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 17th, 2014
Staff is rude
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Guice a little over 1 yr. I stopped seeing her do to the rudeness of the office staff. I advised the Dr. of this problem and she did nothing, which I felt broke my confidence in her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Guice for several years. I particularly like the way she listens to me, trusts me to know my own body, and shows in every way that she cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is rude, after going to Dr. Guice for many years we stopped going due to her staff being rude and we felt the privacy and trust was broken between doctor and patient due to her staff member
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2011
I love this doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very vice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alicia Guice, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sun City, AZ.