Dr. Alicia Hollis DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Roanoke, VA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first doctor who has been able to come up with a real diagnosis and find the true cause of my symptoms. Feel very confident in Dr. Hollis to help me get my health back. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for real answers to chronic health problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't say enough good things about dr hollis. She actually was able to help me with my periods and acne when I have had problems for many years. I feel blessed to have her helping me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Very happy
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful experience I had seeing Dr Hollis. I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She cares about my health! She truly wants to help me feel better and I feel she has helped me understand how to regain my health. I wish every doctor was like Dr Hollis. I am so happy I found her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hollis is very knowledgeable and very genuine. She even called and followed up to ask how the medication was working and to see how I was doing. I am not used to having my doctor care so much about my health. She is really terrific and I recommend her without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2015
Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hollis cares about my health. She takes the time to listen to me and always makes sure she addresses all my concerns. She explains things to me and I never feel rushed. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hollis is an excellent doctor. She is patient , genuine, and thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hollis listens to me and wants to help me. I honestly feel like she is the only doctor who has ever truly listened to me. I will gladly continue to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was very caring and went over everything very thoroughly. Even though we have not been able to come up with a diagnosis, other doctors have also not been able to come up with a diagnosis. However, she did run tests to rule out serious issues. She communicated everything to me. Not all doctors do that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hollis is caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable in her field. I will continue to see her.

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hollis was a great doctor to see. She was very caring and thorough. I would happily see her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has only been a Doctor for a year! Find someone who knows what they are doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alicia Hollis, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roanoke, VA.