ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alicia Hollis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alicia Hollis?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Showing 43 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

She gave me my life back.

I'd been to over 20 doctors and health care professionals and no one was able to help me until I met Dr Hollis. I owe her my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Great experience

The first doctor who has been able to come up with a real diagnosis and find the true cause of my symptoms. Feel very confident in Dr. Hollis to help me get my health back. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for real answers to chronic health problems.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Can't say enough good things about dr hollis. She actually was able to help me with my periods and acne when I have had problems for many years. I feel blessed to have her helping me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Very happy

What a wonderful experience I had seeing Dr Hollis. I am very pleased.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

She cares about my health! She truly wants to help me feel better and I feel she has helped me understand how to regain my health. I wish every doctor was like Dr Hollis. I am so happy I found her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Dr. Hollis is very knowledgeable and very genuine. She even called and followed up to ask how the medication was working and to see how I was doing. I am not used to having my doctor care so much about my health. She is really terrific and I recommend her without hesitation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Highly recommend

Dr Hollis cares about my health. She takes the time to listen to me and always makes sure she addresses all my concerns. She explains things to me and I never feel rushed. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Dr. Hollis is an excellent doctor. She is patient , genuine, and thorough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Dr Hollis listens to me and wants to help me. I honestly feel like she is the only doctor who has ever truly listened to me. I will gladly continue to see her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

She was very caring and went over everything very thoroughly. Even though we have not been able to come up with a diagnosis, other doctors have also not been able to come up with a diagnosis. However, she did run tests to rule out serious issues. She communicated everything to me. Not all doctors do that.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Excellent Dr.

Dr Hollis is caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable in her field. I will continue to see her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alicia Hollis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roanoke, VA.

  • Dr. David Thompson

    Dr. David Thompson

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Roanoke, VA 0.22 mi

    35
  • Dr. John Shannon

    Dr. John Shannon

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Roanoke, VA 0.30 mi

    29
  • Dr. Jessica Scarfe

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Roanoke, VA 0.30 mi

    10