ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alicia Knight-Debrady Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alicia Knight-Debrady?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alicia Knight-Debrady?

Ratings and Reviews

84 Ratings with 26 Comments

  • Excellent
    72
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    72
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 84 Ratings with 26 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Excellent care

Dr. Knight-DeBrady has been my doctor for over 7 years. She delivered my two girls. Her expertise, care, and professionalism is unparalleled. I'm pregnant wI think my third and although I moved quite some distance from her office, I wouldn't think of any other ob/gyn other than Dr. DeBrady.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Dr. Knight is the most amazing professional Doctor I have ever visited.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Dr knight debrady is the best. Love her. Totally trustworthy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Best Obgyn!

Wonderful doctor! Very knowledgeable. She's been my obgyn for 4 years! Love her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

She is bipolar, forgetful and was way too BUSY for me. Every appointment she would repeat the same things over again and forget to tell me the important things I should be doing for my pregnancy. She tells her patients to read the book "what to expect while expecting" which encourages women to create their own birth plan. But she complains about woman creating their own birth plan. She was great and happy for the office checkups and when it was time to deliver she was rude and condescending over the phone! She complained about how mom's always want to create their own birth plan but cannot follow them and cut me off. The office never followed up after the birth of my baby. I would not choose this doctor again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2014

Excellence.

Never have I felt so comfortable with a OBGYN in my life. Awesome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2014

A Precious Jewel!

What can I say about Dr. Knight-Debrady. She is the most Compassionate Dr. and person that I Know. She was such a Possitive force in my life before, during and after my Surgery. She came to see me everyday I spent in the hospital to make sure that I was Ok, and that meant the world to me. She never made me feel like what I thought and felt didn't count. She genuinely Love her patients. I have recommended several friends to got to her and they Love her as well. She is the best, I Love Her, I couldn't ask for a better Doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

I've been going to dr knight for over 15 years I love her so much best doctor out there always treats you like family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

She is great!

Great doctor and person . Fun to be around and very caring .

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Best obstetrician

Her bedside manner and professionalism can't be beat. She cared for me during two pregnancies, one of which didn't end well but she was still at the hospital early to hold my hand.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Dr. Knight-DeBrady is the most caring physician I have ever had. Her concern for her patients is truly genuine.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Dr. Knight DeBrady is the best!!!!

I would recommend this Dr to any of my friends. She is best!!! I am so glad I switched to her as my ob during my pregnancy. She saved my life and my baby's....and I will forever be grateful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alicia Knight-Debrady is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kew Gardens, NY.

  • Dr. Angela Meikle

    Dr. Angela Meikle

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Richmond Hill, NY 0.27 mi

    3.9
    (31)
    16
  • Dr. Peter Anyakora Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Richmond Hill, NY 0.35 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Jean-Ju Sheen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richmond Hill, NY 0.35 mi

    14