Dr. Alicia Knight-Debrady MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 78 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Excellent care
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knight-DeBrady has been my doctor for over 7 years. She delivered my two girls. Her expertise, care, and professionalism is unparalleled. I'm pregnant wI think my third and although I moved quite some distance from her office, I wouldn't think of any other ob/gyn other than Dr. DeBrady.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knight is the most amazing professional Doctor I have ever visited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr knight debrady is the best. Love her. Totally trustworthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Best Obgyn!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor! Very knowledgeable. She's been my obgyn for 4 years! Love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is bipolar, forgetful and was way too BUSY for me. Every appointment she would repeat the same things over again and forget to tell me the important things I should be doing for my pregnancy. She tells her patients to read the book "what to expect while expecting" which encourages women to create their own birth plan. But she complains about woman creating their own birth plan. She was great and happy for the office checkups and when it was time to deliver she was rude and condescending over the phone! She complained about how mom's always want to create their own birth plan but cannot follow them and cut me off. The office never followed up after the birth of my baby. I would not choose this doctor again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2014
Excellence.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never have I felt so comfortable with a OBGYN in my life. Awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2014
A Precious Jewel!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What can I say about Dr. Knight-Debrady. She is the most Compassionate Dr. and person that I Know. She was such a Possitive force in my life before, during and after my Surgery. She came to see me everyday I spent in the hospital to make sure that I was Ok, and that meant the world to me. She never made me feel like what I thought and felt didn't count. She genuinely Love her patients. I have recommended several friends to got to her and they Love her as well. She is the best, I Love Her, I couldn't ask for a better Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to dr knight for over 15 years I love her so much best doctor out there always treats you like family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
She is great!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and person . Fun to be around and very caring .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Best obstetrician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her bedside manner and professionalism can't be beat. She cared for me during two pregnancies, one of which didn't end well but she was still at the hospital early to hold my hand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Dr. Knight-DeBrady is the most caring physician I have ever had. Her concern for her patients is truly genuine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Dr. Knight DeBrady is the best!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this Dr to any of my friends. She is best!!! I am so glad I switched to her as my ob during my pregnancy. She saved my life and my baby's....and I will forever be grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alicia Knight-Debrady, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kew Gardens, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Jyothi Rangadhama

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Angela Meikle

16 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Iqbal Saluja

4.0 of 5