ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alicia Ong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alicia Ong?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Kids love Dr ong

Posted on March 17th, 2016

My kids love DR Ong!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on December 26th, 2014

Dr. Ong is a great doctor. She has been my sons primary doctor since he was born. She has reasonable appoinment dates/times, has same day urgent visits. She checks for everything during visits, allows questions to be answered, and makes sure you understand the information. I would continue to have her as my sons doctor through his years. The only down fall is she doesnt follow up after visits,; for example, i was told someone would give me a call back; i had to call their office when i was promised the call.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 4th, 2012

Dr Ong and her staff are always pleasant and look to treat the root of the problem, rather than just treat the symptoms. Will go back again and again!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

I only saw Dr. Ong once and I have to say that the reviews I read about her are very accurate. She is very good. It was very easy to set up the appointment and the staff is very welcoming and helpful. I will def. be going back to see her in the future again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR!

Posted on March 24th, 2011

Dr. Ong is the perfect pediatrician! She always listens to me as the parent and does not have her own set agenda during a consultation. She gives us as much time as we need. Furthermore, my son is a bit rambunctious and her way of handling him as a toddler is calm, cool, and collected.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alicia Ong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.