ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alicia Ong Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alicia Ong?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alicia Ong?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Kids love Dr ong

My kids love DR Ong!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Great doctor

Dr. Ong is a great doctor. She has been my sons primary doctor since he was born. She has reasonable appoinment dates/times, has same day urgent visits. She checks for everything during visits, allows questions to be answered, and makes sure you understand the information. I would continue to have her as my sons doctor through his years. The only down fall is she doesnt follow up after visits,; for example, i was told someone would give me a call back; i had to call their office when i was promised the call.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr Ong and her staff are always pleasant and look to treat the root of the problem, rather than just treat the symptoms. Will go back again and again!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

I only saw Dr. Ong once and I have to say that the reviews I read about her are very accurate. She is very good. It was very easy to set up the appointment and the staff is very welcoming and helpful. I will def. be going back to see her in the future again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

EXCELLENT DOCTOR!

Dr. Ong is the perfect pediatrician! She always listens to me as the parent and does not have her own set agenda during a consultation. She gives us as much time as we need. Furthermore, my son is a bit rambunctious and her way of handling him as a toddler is calm, cool, and collected.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alicia Ong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.

  • Dr. Scott Powell

    Dr. Scott Powell

    Otolaryngology, Pediatrics

    Brandon, FL 0.12 mi

    15
  • Dr. Karin Hotchkiss

    Dr. Karin Hotchkiss

    Pediatrics, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Brandon, FL 0.12 mi

    4.2
    (28)
    18
  • Dr. Patricia Hoepner

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Brandon, FL 0.57 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    22