Dr. Alicia Weksler MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Dalton, GA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not just a doctor for my family but very much a part of my family! Always compassionate and excellent medical knowledge!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and personable. She want's you tell her what is wrong first, then she makes the proper diagnosis. She has never misdiagnosed me. I have been her patient for nearly 20 years. She is such a nice person yet very professional at the same time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Avoid This Doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not, in good conscience, recommend Dr. Weksler. She consistenly does not phone my prescriptions into the pharmacy in a timely manner. It is difficult to get her to return calls. My heart speciaist even says she does not return his calls when he wants to discuss my care with here. Overall, a great disappointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Cannot recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When confronted with a patient care issue regarding my mother, Dr. Weksler's response was defensive, rude, and unprofessional. Her surprising outburst was uncalled for. We are definitely seeking another primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weksler is the only doctor I will go to in Trenton, GA. She is attentive, and takes care of all my medical needs. I usually don' have to wait in the office. The staff is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Great with kids....
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weksler always takes her time to be extra sweet to my kids. She is a wonderful doctor. When my kids are sick she will often only charge me for one office visit instead of two, but write prescriptions for them both. When seeing me she has always taken her time and answered all of my questions until all my concerns were addressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alicia Weksler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dalton, GA.