ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alicia Weksler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alicia Weksler?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2014

Not just a doctor for my family but very much a part of my family! Always compassionate and excellent medical knowledge!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2013

Very friendly and personable. She want's you tell her what is wrong first, then she makes the proper diagnosis. She has never misdiagnosed me. I have been her patient for nearly 20 years. She is such a nice person yet very professional at the same time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid This Doctor!

Posted on October 24th, 2012

I can not, in good conscience, recommend Dr. Weksler. She consistenly does not phone my prescriptions into the pharmacy in a timely manner. It is difficult to get her to return calls. My heart speciaist even says she does not return his calls when he wants to discuss my care with here. Overall, a great disappointment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cannot recommend

Posted on October 24th, 2012

When confronted with a patient care issue regarding my mother, Dr. Weksler's response was defensive, rude, and unprofessional. Her surprising outburst was uncalled for. We are definitely seeking another primary care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 30th, 2011

Dr. Weksler is the only doctor I will go to in Trenton, GA. She is attentive, and takes care of all my medical needs. I usually don' have to wait in the office. The staff is wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great with kids....

Posted on May 20th, 2010

Dr Weksler always takes her time to be extra sweet to my kids. She is a wonderful doctor. When my kids are sick she will often only charge me for one office visit instead of two, but write prescriptions for them both. When seeing me she has always taken her time and answered all of my questions until all my concerns were addressed.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alicia Weksler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dalton, GA.