ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alina Alfirii Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alina Alfirii?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Talks too fast, doesn't make sense. Can't understand her. Called in others to figure out what h;usbands problem was. Stay away from her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Bright, Caring Doctor and Accurate Diagnosis

I am in the medical field and was examined, diagnosed and treated by Dr. Alfirii. She knows her field. It is a mark of a good doctor to consult with others to get all perspectives on a difficult case.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2011

not good

My mother got her and we couldn't get rid of her. She not knowing how would keep charging my mother even when she didn't have an infection. Go figure

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

UNHAPPY EXPERIENCE

Talks too fast to understand with her accent. Consults others alot to help her. Felt like I was an entity to make money from and not a patient of someone who cared about me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 1st, 2010

Dr. Alfirii is a genuine & caring physician. I would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alina Alfirii is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Haven, CT.

  • Dr. Hugh Carey

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    New Haven, CT 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    24
  • Dr. Fredric Finkelstein

    Dr. Fredric Finkelstein

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    New Haven, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. Sue Chang

    Dr. Sue Chang

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    New Haven, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    27