ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alina Gover Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alina Gover?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Great Dr

Dr is really great, takes time with you. F/u on results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

awesome,caring

I love Dr. Gover, she is a caring and Dr., no matter what my ailment is , she listens, will check an find out my problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

i had tia and she sent me home did,t look at my file just said u look good enough to go home , i just got letter saying catscan showd something wrong she always assumes my condition, and always says migraine ive never had migraine in my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

she cares about her patients, she is to the point and is very honest. she came to see me to the hospital and was there for me in my difficult times. she really cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

Saw her in hospital. Very impressed with her approach and knowledge. Highly recommend her.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Gave some anti-biotic to my mother without any x-ray or further examine for severe caughing. It did not help moreover reacted on her. If you need more study go ahead and finish it. Do not play with people's life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

great diagnostician, listens, compassionate. Just a good doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

thank you, you helped me when i most needed it. thank you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Ulcer

I'm extremely concerned that, after I told the doctor I had GI ulcers, that she did not give me Carafate for relief, leaving me in pain for days before I had to find out through the internet that Carafate is available to offer relief and improve the pain from my ulcer.I thought that would be fairly elementary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alina Gover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.

  • Dr. Charles Hill

    Internal Medicine

    Wilmington, DE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Jerry Gluckman

    Internal Medicine

    Wilmington, DE 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (17)
    33
  • Dr. Maricar Belicena-Badillo

    Internal Medicine

    Wilmington, DE 0.18 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    26