ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alina Jeffers Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alina Jeffers?


16 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

I love her!

Dr. Jeffers has delivered both of my beautiful babies and I am so grateful. She has an amazing bedside manner, I always felt as thought I was a priority and she was never in a rush, even when I knew she probably was.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2014

My experience with Dr. Jeffers has been excellent! She is always so kind and generous with her time and attention. I cannot imagine even on a bad day that she would ever be unkind. I promise you. Dr. Jeffers has never been late to my appointments - in the 5 years I've seen her. I think she' is talented at being a doctor, advocate and over all a great human being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

A good doctor and a good person!!!!

About 3 years I have seen doctor A. Jeffers, without any doubt I can tell you that she is a very good doctor, specialist and a very kind, helpful women! Maybe sometimes she is late or busy, but I understand that so many patients like me wants just to see doctor Alina Jeffers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

gone to her for years

I went to Dr. Jeffers for YEARS (i've since moved out of MN) but I thought she was FABULOUS and I have not idea what these bad reveiws are about. I work in healthcare myself and have had my share of rude or rushed doctors and I never once felt rushed or that she wasn't listening to me. She was always very warm and kind and had wonderful bedside manner. I had a prodecure with her and everythinig went great with that as well, not once did i leaver her office and feel my care was anything less than excellent. I would highly reccommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

Choose a different OBJ

If you have OBJ problem I would suggest a different doctor. This doctor is always busy and never have time for her patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

Horrible Doctor

Alina Jeffers is a horrible doctor. She treated my sister without respect, would forget her condition and would read from the chart of another person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

Worst doctor I ever had

Dr. Jeffers was always late, rude and inconsiderate. Because of her I almost lost my child!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Can't say enough good things...

Although it IS tough getting an appointment, Dr. Jeffers is WELL worth the wait. She is very kind, warm, and always makes me feel at home. She took the time to listen and really know what was going on before she recommended a course of action. I have gone to her for several issues, and I have never been disappointed with her treatment plans.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 17th, 2012

I woudn't go to that doctor

Dr.Jeffer's was always late for my wife's appointments. She always rush through them, didn't list to my wife. Few times she forgot to run important test on my wife. It always seems like she had more important things to do. I wouldn't recomend that doctor to anybody.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Horrible and rude doctor

I hated that doctor. She is rude, mean and unkind person. I would never send anybody from my friends and family to her. She is the worst doctor I ever went in my life. Stay away from her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

Dr. Jeffers' has paid more attention to me and my issues than any other ob-gyn I have EVER seen, she took me seriously when I told her I believe something is wrong and has been for a long time. She looked over my paperwork and agreed that we needed to do some testing immediately and it is because of her I finally have a diagnosis and am able to start down the road toward surgery and recovery. She is very kind, gently and a good listener- she has a great reputation and now I know why! She is worth the wait- her schedule is most always full but she's one in a million!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alina Jeffers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Edward Beadle

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (49)
    39
  • Dr. Anna Masters

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. James Presthus

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    39