ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aline Benjamin Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aline Benjamin?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Very disappointed with the care (or better said Lack of care) given to my mother. Just because she's 83 years old the doctor didn't believe a word my mother said. Dr. said nothing was wrong with my mother. My mother went to another doctor and everything she said was bothering her there was something wrong now she's getting the right care I would NOT recommend the DR. to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Outstanding and unusual level of care

Dr. Benjamin is unusual and rare in the level of care received by her patients. I am with her for perhaps twenty years as are friends of mine. We agree about the level of care. The staff is courteous and concerned for the health of patients as well. I am lucky!!! I come from a medical family and am deeply impressed by Dr. Benjamin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Good doctor, good service!

I was very pleased with Dr. Benjamin! It was easy to get an appointment, she was very warm and very thorough, and I felt well taken care of. I am impressed with their computerized appointment and records system. I was able to see a record of my appt. on-line within a few days of being there, and get good appointment reminders.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

Brooklyns Best!

Awesome doctor! Spent a considerable amount of time with me and was very warm and engaging, not to mention very,very thorough.I highly recommend her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Overall i do not think that she cares very much about most of her patients.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aline Benjamin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Corona, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ira Mayer

    Dr. Ira Mayer

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.12 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    41
  • Dr. Edward Ezrick

    Dr. Edward Ezrick

    Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.17 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    36