The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aline Brown Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aline Brown?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Dr Brown Was extremely rude and appeared to want my father to die.

Dr. Brown told us our Father was going to die and we should stop all treatment. Fortunately, we fired Dr. Brown and our Father is very alive and healthy. I highly recommend you seek medical care from some else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Dr. Brown is one the best and a very smart woman. I thank her for once again making a decision that could have potentially saved my life. This is not the first time she has pulled me out of the fire. I will always want her as my doctor if needed. I trust her with my life. She is compassionate and caring. I always have felt that she took all the time to explain in detail what the game plan was going to be. I would recommend her any day to any one. Thank you, Dr. Brown.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Must be Burned-Out

Dr. Brown is one of those doctors who you love or can't stand. She has no compassionate manner about her and, in fact, is quite condescending in her manner. She will stare at you with a cheshire grin as you explain symptoms and then suggest nothing. She spends most of her time staring at the paperwork in front of her rather than looking at you. I think this is because if you don't pander and cater to her "brilliance" from the first visit, she'll forever more treat you with dismissal. I've had MANY friends over the years go to her as their physician: they're all dead! I left for 6 months to go home to California but came back to OKCity and called to get back in as a patient (since she already knew me, etc....easier than looking for a new doctor immediately), and she refused to accept me as a patient. No one ever explained why except that her wonderful nurse sounded very sad speaking to me about it. Dr. Brown, of course, couldn't be bothered. STAY AWAY from this burned out woman! Too many years doing this and you pay the price. Oh, and if you're a couple months late on a co-payment bill, off to a Collector you go! :-/

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

If your loved one is assigned to Dr Brown......you are in trouble

Dr Brown has no bedside manner and she does not care about the survival of her patient's. She will try to convince you to let your loved one die. She wanted us to let our loved one die and we have had conversations with other familes that have had loved ones treated by her and she also tried to convince these families to let their love one die. Beware of this Dr she is dangerous.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2008

I love Dr. Brown! She is the best doctor I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aline Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Jane Hudson

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Anita Phancao

    Dr. Anita Phancao

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. John Huff

    Dr. John Huff

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32