ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Hallaj-Pour Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Hallaj-Pour?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

Best Pediatric in Fremont

We have been visiting him since 5 years for our kids. He is incredible , very knowledge and thorough in explaining. Over all these years he has been consistent with his timings ,we never felt rushed in any appointments. He is gentle and kind with the kids and knows how to make parents and kids comfortable.Just too good with everything.Would highly recommend him to new parents!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

Excellent Doc

We have been visiting him over a year my daughter ..he is very patient to listen all the querries and answers them thoroughly .. never in a rush ..

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

Great visit

Great bedside manner. Gentle and caring with my son. I will defiantly request him when I schedule appointments for my kids in the future.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

We just recently transfered to this Pediatric office and on our first ever visit, Dr. Hallaj-Pour was the doctor we saw. He was seeing 2 out of my 3 girls for possible strep throat 2 days before Christmas. His professionism and sweet nature towards my children was remarkable. Extremely patient and completely explains diagnosis so that you can understand what needs to be done in order to help your child. After our first visit, my children really liked him and we made the decision then to make him our main Pediatricion. My kids love him and I couldn't be happier to have Dr. Hallaj-Pour as our Doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Excellent physician - highly recommended

Very concerned and caring. Takes his time to review all my questions as a new mother and to carefully examine my infant son, whom he calls adoringly calls "handsome man", during sick or well visits. Would highly recommend him to other new parents.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

Excellent Doctor....

Excellent doctor, very very careful and cautious, takes his time. Honest and kind.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Hallaj-Pour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, CA.

  • Dr. Susan Dugoni ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Susan Dugoni

    Pediatrics

    Fremont, CA

    5.0
    (7)
    34
  • Dr. Sara Dobbs

    Dr. Sara Dobbs

    Pediatrics

    Fremont, CA

    4.7
    (4)
    24
  • Dr. Stephen Friedkin

    Dr. Stephen Friedkin

    Pediatrics

    Fremont, CA

    4.3
    (6)
    47