Dr. Alireza Moinzadeh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 29 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-1.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 9.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Prostate removal robotic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel that I got the best care possible and obtained the best results that I could get.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the BEST !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very grateful for Dr. Moinzadeh and his team. I had robotic partial nephrecotomy. He is very direct, very skilled. I highly recommend him. The best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
GREAT MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr..M provided a very comprehensive review of my medical problem that was easy for me to understand. My wife being an RN reviewed the Urologists in the area and felt he was the best-and as usual she was correct.She has so much faith in him that she let me go on my own to my last appointment with him.Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was discovered to have a cancerous kidney - the only serious medical problem I've had in 67 years. I was anticipating a huge incision and a couple months of recovery, until I was told the kidney could be removed robotically by Dr Moinzadeh. His skill with robotics is amazing. I was out of the hospital in 48 hours and significantly recovered after two weeks. In addition he is a really nice guy and superbly professional - highly recommended - the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Great Robotic Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moinzadeh is a highly intelligent and skilled surgeon. I would highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He saved my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2014
Truely a Great Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moinzadeh was a very kind man. He was very attentive to my questions and concerns of the surgery. He explained the procedure to me with layman's terms so I could understand. His bedside manner was so kind. I particularly enjoyed his amazing sense of humor. It really helped relieve some of the anxiety. I would recommend him to everyone who needed Urological care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Early 2013 I had bleeding after urinating and not knowing what was going on with me, I had several consultations and referrals with my PCP and a urologist within the network of my care. I thank God for his further evaluation and consult referral to Dr Moinzadeh who confirmed a condition I was diagnosed with called a patent urachus. Well for most people it fuses after birth. Apparently mine didn't and it bothered me in my mid 30's. He spoke with me and assured me of the available options I had to correct my condition. I chose the procedure he recommended full robotic assist surgery at Lahey Burlington. What a professional and caring doctor with a great team and my experience was nothing short of wonderful as I have healed and fully returned to my life care free of concerns from earlier in the year. All systems are go for me and I thank God for meeting this wonderful Doctor who is blessed with amazing skill and knowledge in this field. I would recommend him without any hesitation at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
During initial visit Dr Moinzadeh we reviewed in detail all options that were available. Allowing for an informed decision about choosing robotic assisted partial nephrectomy. Everything went as discussed. Would highly recommend. Also has a good sense of humor...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
Outstanding doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I prostate surgery that was a great success. I was out of the hospital the next and feeling great. Overall recovery was remarkable and I have no ongoing problems. I had robotic surgery by Dr. Moinzadeh which has been amazing. No nerve damage and quick recovery. I would highly recommend this surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2013
Grateful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
12 months ago I was diagnosed with prostate cancer. Dr. Moinzadeh came highly recommended by my primary. After reviewing my options for treatment I opted to have surgery to remove my prostate. There were numerous reasons for my decision to have my prostate removed, but the single most reason was the confience I had in Dr. Moinzadeh and his abilities to make me well and irradicate my cancer. Dr. Moinzadeh exuded the higest degree of professionalism and confidence that he would rid me of the cancer that I never doubted the outcome. We all have choices, I am so grateful that I chose Dr. Moinzadeh!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alireza Moinzadeh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burlington, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Karim Hamawy

27 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Myers

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Canes

15 years experience

4.9 of 5