ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alisa Bowersock Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alisa Bowersock?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alisa Bowersock?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

She literally saved my life

Most amazing Doctor ever. Had it not been for Dr. B. I'm not sure I would be here. She listened when I came to the hospital in excruciating pain. Diagnosed the problem correctly, got me into surgery and I'm still here.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

I've stuck with Dr. Bowersock my last 3 pregnancies and she is the most attentive, gentle, and kind hearted doctor I've ever been to. She goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I too have sat in an exam room for almost an hour while she had to go deliver but that's with any doctor that delivers babies. I'd rather be waiting in an exam room on her to get back then waiting in the hospital to give birth because she's dealing with an appointment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2013

She left me sitting in an exam room for over an hour. Only found out when I asked a nurse that she had gone to deliver a baby. She never told me that, just that she had to leave and would be back shortly. She did not offer to reschedule or have someone else see me. No one came in to check on me or to see if I wanted something to read etc. Will never go back to Dr. Bowersock or that office again. Very disrespectful of my time. Very impersonal. I was at that office for over 2 1/2 hours for an annual checkup.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2009

The best OBGYN ever

Dr. Bowersock is amazing. Her bedside manner is second to none. I don't know what I would have done without her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alisa Bowersock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lebanon, TN.

  • Dr. Charles Lanning Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lebanon, TN 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    36
  • Dr. Alan Roundtree

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lebanon, TN 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    38
  • Dr. Elizabeth Mitchell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lebanon, TN 0 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    39