ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alison Curtsinger Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alison Curtsinger?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Excellent bedside manner. Discussed options for treatment and willing to listen to patient. Cares for my entire family and we have been pleased.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Best Doctor in Navarre, FL

I have to disagree 100% with some of these postings. Dr. Curtsinger's office is wonderful and polite! Dr. Curtsinger is caring, gentle and goes over everything without being rushed to get in to the next room. She has gone well beyond my expectations and my family all goes to her. I have been to many doctor's due to having Multiple Sclerosis and her bedside manner is one of the best I have encountered in my 42 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

Did'nt take care of me!

I had a acute problem with my eyes so I did what i was suppose to and called to get a same day appt however, after waiting 20 minutes I decided it couldn't wait and was takken into her office as a walk-in. She did see me and was unsure what to do about my severe eye pain and light sentivity.She called my eye doctor who advised what to Rx me. The Rx written wrong and caused my eyes to be dilated for 9 days.I should have been sent to my eye dr,in short She knew of her mistake and never once called and checked on me!I've lost all faith in this dr and will not give a postive feedback!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

A doctor that really cares!

I went from not wanting to go the the doctor's office to looking forward to it!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Pleased!

Dr.Curtsinger has taken great care of my toddler, even calling us on several occasions to follow up. Though the wait times are a bit lengthy at times, we have always be able to get same or next day appointments. Office staff is very friendly and attentive.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alison Curtsinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Navarre, FL.

  • Dr. Ashley Askew

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Navarre, FL 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Heba El Goweni

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Navarre, FL 0 mi

    3.4
    (11)
    23
  • Dr. Omaima Mousa

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Navarre, FL 0 mi

    3.3
    (25)
    28