ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alison Kucich Is this you?
  • 65
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alison Kucich?


76 Ratings with 36 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

As a first time patient, my visit could not have been any better. The appointment was set quickly, the wait time was very minimal, and the time spent with Dr. Kucich was perfect. She was not rushed to see the next patient, and asked me several times if I had any questions. Dr. Kucich was referred to me by a friend, and I could not be happier with her as my new primary care physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

New patient

Dr. Kucich was excellent. I was a bit nervous because I had recently relocated to Gallatin after having another primary care physician for 30 years. She made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed. Her office staff followed up and immediately assisted with scheduling additonal appointments. It was a very positive experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

New Patient

I called the office to find a doctor, as I recently moved to Tennessee. The lady who took my call was exceptionally pleasant & very willing to help me. I'm on Medicare & have a supplemental insurance and was concerned that I might have a difficult time finding a physician that would accept my insurance. The receptionist readily made me an appointment & assured me that they could help me. "Just bring in your insurance cards" was her reply.. I didn't have to wait very long upon my arrival , and Dr. Kucich was very pleasant, professional and easy to talk to. All in all, a great experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Great, caring and professional doctor

She was very concerned with MY time and really listened to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Patient
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Dr. Kucich and staff are fantastic. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

THE ENTIRE STAFF AT TRISTAR MEDICAL IS VERY EFFICIENT IN PERFORMING THEIR DUTIES. I'M VERY PLEASE TO HAVE DR. ALISON KUCICH AS MY PRIMARY CARE. OF THE TIMES I'VE HAD APPOINTMENTS IN THE OFFICE I'VE ALWAYS BEEN TAKEN CARE WITHIN AN HOUR AND A HALF.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

I was amazed that I was in and out of the office within half an hour. Dr. Kucich was friendly, thorough, and efficient! She was easy to talk to, and I genuinely felt she listened to my questions and concerns. I highly recommend her and this office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Health Care at its Best

My first visit to Dr Kucich was pleasant. Dr Kucich was thorough and helped me establish a new way of thinking about my health. I am pleased to recommend Dr Kucich to my friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

I would recommend Dr Kucich. She is professional, courteous, and have a sincere concern about the welfare of her patients. When she moved to her present office location, we followed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Dr Kucich has been my primary doctor for about 3 years. As a nurse, I asked other patients about this clinic befor I made my choice, and always got positive feedback. She has always been attentive and her advice has always been beneficial. I like the new facility and feel I can have most f my needs met all in one place.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

New patient. Came in to establish a family dr. Very pleased.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alison Kucich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gallatin, TN.

  • Dr. Lisa Kellogg

    Dr. Lisa Kellogg

    Family Medicine

    Gallatin, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (75)
    14
  • Dr. Michael Kellogg

    Dr. Michael Kellogg

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Gallatin, TN 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (113)
    10
  • Dr. Brandon Allen

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Hospitalist

    Gallatin, TN 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (42)
    11