Alison D Kucich DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

34 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
New patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kucich was excellent. I was a bit nervous because I had recently relocated to Gallatin after having another primary care physician for 30 years. She made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed. Her office staff followed up and immediately assisted with scheduling additonal appointments. It was a very positive experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
New Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I called the office to find a doctor, as I recently moved to Tennessee. The lady who took my call was exceptionally pleasant & very willing to help me. I'm on Medicare & have a supplemental insurance and was concerned that I might have a difficult time finding a physician that would accept my insurance. The receptionist readily made me an appointment & assured me that they could help me. "Just bring in your insurance cards" was her reply.. I didn't have to wait very long upon my arrival , and Dr. Kucich was very pleasant, professional and easy to talk to. All in all, a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Great, caring and professional doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was very concerned with MY time and really listened to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kucich and staff are fantastic. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE ENTIRE STAFF AT TRISTAR MEDICAL IS VERY EFFICIENT IN PERFORMING THEIR DUTIES. I'M VERY PLEASE TO HAVE DR. ALISON KUCICH AS MY PRIMARY CARE. OF THE TIMES I'VE HAD APPOINTMENTS IN THE OFFICE I'VE ALWAYS BEEN TAKEN CARE WITHIN AN HOUR AND A HALF.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was amazed that I was in and out of the office within half an hour. Dr. Kucich was friendly, thorough, and efficient! She was easy to talk to, and I genuinely felt she listened to my questions and concerns. I highly recommend her and this office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Health Care at its Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
My first visit to Dr Kucich was pleasant. Dr Kucich was thorough and helped me establish a new way of thinking about my health. I am pleased to recommend Dr Kucich to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr Kucich. She is professional, courteous, and have a sincere concern about the welfare of her patients. When she moved to her present office location, we followed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kucich has been my primary doctor for about 3 years. As a nurse, I asked other patients about this clinic befor I made my choice, and always got positive feedback. She has always been attentive and her advice has always been beneficial. I like the new facility and feel I can have most f my needs met all in one place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
New patient. Came in to establish a family dr. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kusich was amazing. I got very lucky as I am a new patient and I didn't know what to expect. I am looking forward to a long term relationship.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Kucich for several years. I can honestly say, she is the most caring, understanding and patient Dr. I have ever had. She truly cares about you as a person, and not just her patient. She has seen me through lots of problems over the years, and I consider her not only an excellent Dr. Of medicine, but a friend. Would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No