Dr. Alison Laidley MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 23.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Butcher
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute worst experience of my life. I found Dr. Laidley to extremely unprofessional. I differently would NOT recommend her to anyone! I feel that she needs to have her license removed and should NOT be allowed to practice medical procedures. She truly needs professional help!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Skilled Surgeon and wonderful doctor, person. Caring and calming presetns, which is appreciated when you have been diagnosed with breast cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Laidley is very direct and impersonal. After finding out I had breast cancer I was already scared to death of the unknown. I was referred to Dr. Laidley by my oncologist. She may be a great doctor, but she lacks highly in having bedside manners and compassion for you the patient. She honestly makes you feel like you are just part of her daily routine and has no warmth in making you feel as if she cares how you the patient is feeling or what your needs are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel really comfortable with her. I trust her very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
The very best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Laidley may be the best surgical oncologist in the state.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
She is AMAZING
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Laidley is my mother's breast surgeon and part of her Oncology team. She is by far one of the most experienced and caring doctors I've ever had the plesure of meeting. I trust Dr. Laidley with my most prized possession...My Mother. Not only is she an amazing Doctor she is an amazing woman. Thank you Dr. Laidley for your knowledge, expertise and caring bedside manner. You are the GREATEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Laidley saved my life by sending me for a PET scan after I had already had a CAT scan and MRI. The PET scan found a tiny cancer spot where my breast cancer had spread to my liver that the other two tests did not find. THANK YOU DR. LAIDLEY!!!! You are the BEST EVER!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Honest, direct, competent, and very caring. She is the best, and I can summarize her service as "Ready, Willing, & Able" to deliver value.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
barbara showell
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr Laidley is the best. She really wants to work with you and make you feel comfortable. She is up front with you and doesn't hide any thing. Sh ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alison Laidley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Henke

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Mcnamara

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jose Rubio

5.0 of 5