ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alison Morgan Is this you?
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alison Morgan?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Don't Bother

Absolutely the worst experience I've ever had with a Dr. No bedside manner. I gave one star as there is no option for negative amounts of stars or else her score would have been -5 Stars in stead of just the one.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Awful Doctor - Should not even be called a Doctor

Worst Doctor I have ever had. Treated me like a 5 year old even though I have been suffering with my illness for over 30 years. She refused to refill any of my prescriptions causing me to miss multiple doses and did not care about my well being.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Don't go to this woman

This "doctor" left me feeling scared, confused, and discouraged. She was negative and condescending...I can't imagine a worst neurologist. I am so happy I found another docotr...one of the best decisions I have made. Stay far away.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

Worst health profession I have encountered. This is one rude and incompetent woman.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Very bad

She miss diognosed my M.S. for neuro-syphilous.She is rude,uncaring and sarcastic. Doesn't answer questions, and if you have a husband, boyfriend, wife, etc. She will act like they a not even in the room, because they are not her patient.I would not recomment her to my worst enemy that alone to someone I cared anything about.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alison Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Caribou, ME.

  • Dr. Bernard Hade

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Caribou, ME 1.49 mi

    50
  • Dr. Mari Cochran

    Dr. Mari Cochran

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Presque Isle, ME 13.26 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Momen Elnesr

    Addiction Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Presque Isle, ME 13.48 mi

    27