ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alison Syme Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alison Syme?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Dr. Symes is one of the best doctors we have ever seen. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is seeking a Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Dr. Syme is an incredibly trusted doctor in my family. She can accurately diagnose even the most obtuse illness (like when I had whooping cough as a 21-year-old and all the other doctors treated me for Bronchitis without results). She is an incredible person and doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 16th, 2013

staff

Dr Syme is a good family physician. She seems rushed at times and doesn't always have the information she needs to make a correct diagnosis. Most of that is the staff's fault. They lack skills and tact necessary for obtaining critical information. They also lack social skills and are frequently rude.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

An amazing doctor in a small town

Dr. Syme has taken care of my mom sense she was diagnosed and treated for brain cancer in 2006. She is very thorough and patient. My mom's condition makes her a tough patient to diagnose for any condition. However Dr Syme does an amazing job of getting her to talk about how she feels and think about what she is doing to stay healthy. She does it without hesitation not because it is her job but because she genuinely cares about people.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

If someone you know see's Dr.Syme get themn away right now they are in danger of being taken care of wrong and she knows nothing about dianosing anymedical problems. God Bless and please find a new doctor ASAP.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alison Syme is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, IN.

  • Dr. Kenneth Sowinski

    Family Medicine

    Winchester, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Michael Emmons

    Dr. Michael Emmons

    Family Medicine

    Winchester, IN 0 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    19
  • Dr. Lorenzo Somma

    Family Medicine

    Winchester, IN 0 mi