ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alix Bouchette Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alix Bouchette?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alix Bouchette?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

He was a doctor who practice bedside manners with his patients. Very concerned, and loving with his patients. An excellent physician who will be greatly missed.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

"Fraustrated with this office".

Usually you wait most of the day (8am to 3pm sometimes 4p) to see him. This is not realistic to wait this long. He is not my doctor, but my (72) year old mother's doctor. When calling the office for anything, it takes several calls before you can get anything accomplished. On some occasions months just to get paper work filled out.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

I waited over 5 hours to see the Dr - which probably raises my blood pressure & wastes a lot of my time. I am not the only one who has waited so long. I am looking for another Dr who values my time as well as his own.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

The wait time in the office is 3 hours or more and the staff is not very pleasant.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

i think that the doctor explains himself and your problems to you very accuratley and does not rush you out the office. Anything you need to know he is willing to sit down and answer and explain. As far as the staff goes, i have never been to an office where every worker is pleasent. dont worry ladies, she doesnt have to hire you, but i'll take my chances on everyone of you. hold on to these ladies dr. bouchette, they're keepers!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

patence

I love the dr could ask for better but the office needs to be trained good luck girls i wouldnt hire you

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alix Bouchette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gretna, LA.

  • Dr. Donald Peterson Jr

    Dr. Donald Peterson Jr

    Family Medicine

    Gretna, LA 0.09 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    33
  • Dr. Jorge Cruz

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Gretna, LA 0.11 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Janice Glenn

    Dr. Janice Glenn

    Family Medicine

    Gretna, LA 0.13 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    38