The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alla Belilovsky Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alla Belilovsky?


24 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Excellent Experience

My insurance changed this year, so had to find another primary care doctor. My experience with Dr. Belilovksky, and her staff, has been outstanding. She's spends as much time as needed, so may run a bit late, but I find it well worth the wait. She explains everything in layman's language - is extremely clear and bright. I am delighted I found her! Only one of a few doctors who take my insurance. Thank you, Dr. Belilovsky!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2013

I feel safe and well taken care of with this doctor

She is the most thorough and caring doctor I have ever met. My mom and I both see her and she takes a great amount of time "planning" with us to get on a better track to better health. Whether it is assessing the problem or referring us to great specialists, this doctor is phenomenal and leaves no stone unturned.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

great doctor

great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Belilovsky is a great Doctor. She always listens to all my concerns and makes me feel very comfortable. Her secretary is very nice, and a very nice office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

Dr. Belilovsky is the best. I worked with her at Lenox Hill and know what a fantastic clinician she is- very detailed and interested in every patient. I send my entire family, including myself to her office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

Excelent doctor

She spent a lot of time with me. She has very good skills and great intuition for diagnostic

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

Excellent physician

Dr. Belilovsky is an excellent physician. She is caring, attentive, and very knowledgeable. She makes me feel comfortable during my office visits with her and also whenever I call on the phone to ask questions. She spends the necessary time with me, and follows up on all the tests in a timely fashion. She calls me with results as soon as they come in, and explains everything in details so that I can understand exactly what to do. Amazing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2012

Dr. Belilovsky was really helpful when I came in with some repeated and scary chest pains. She did a great job putting me at ease, explaining all the tests and assuring me that it was just a muscular problem.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

Dr. Belilovsky is an amazing doctor

Dr. Belilovsky is a caring physician. She spends time with patients, has excellent bedside manners, and very thorough, and knowledgeable. She is an amazing doctor".

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alla Belilovsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Alexander Mauskop

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. James Blake

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    34