Dr. Alla Gordina MD, FAAP Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics East Brunswick, NJ

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.9)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Happy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very happy with Dr. Gordina. She always seems very interested in my daughter, who is 10 now, and I'm very confident in her opinion of things. We have not used her in 2 years because of insurance but I was sorry to have to switch to another office. She is 40 minutes away from where we live but it was so worth the drive. I would love to go back to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both Alla and her Husband are very good doctors. I been with Alla for twenty years and will be with her another 9 years. I just wanted to add I am not Russian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very rude doctor it seems like she only cares what insurance you have and how much money she can suck out of you. polite and helpful staff. but the dr does not seem to care about her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Dnt really recommend this clinic the staff was so rude and dnt know how to treat a patient. I dnt bring my son no more to that clinic and every visit it was unpleasant.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was an unpleasant visits the staff were so so RUDE. They really need to address that problem. Waiting time is ridiculous. Don't recommend this doctor and also the parents from my son's school stop bringing their kids to this clinic...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel as if Dr. Gordina actually cares about her patients. She listens to me and explains treatment to where i can understand it. It is very reassuring to know that i can reach her in the middle of the night if i need too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016

4.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alla Gordina, MD, FAAP is similar to these 3 Doctors near East Brunswick, NJ.