ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alla Matsievskaya Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alla Matsievskaya?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alla Matsievskaya?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

We love Dr. Alla. She is an exceptional Pediatrician and has been caring for my children for the last 16 years. She has come in on the weekend countless times over the years to recheck my children and put my mind at ease. She is just a great person and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a pediatrician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

Always so good to my little boys have helped us with all medical needs and advice on a way to be healthy ☺....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

She took wonderful care of my son and we stayed with her until he was too old to keep seeing her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

Wonderful Doctor with a big heart

I like the fact that Dr Alla is very nice,she welcomes you with a big smile.She looks at all angles rather then assume.Very good doctor! The only Dr that comes in on her day off to help others in need!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

My girls call her the funny doctor, she knows how to humor small children and ease their fears. She once stayed after hours to see my baby that had a high fever. The one bad thing is I waited once or twice for more than a half hour, but most of the time it's about 10 minutes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alla Matsievskaya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.

  • Dr. Christina Halstead

    Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Warwick, RI 0.07 mi

  • Dr. George Bender III

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Warwick, RI 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Julien Ginsberg-Peltz

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Warwick, RI 0.13 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    13