Overall Rating

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    25%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 30.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable thorough answer questions in accessible lanquage. Office staff is unfailingly polite and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
I am sorry I moved from NY only because I had to give up Dr. Mesh.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mesh took great care of me during a difficult time for me, she is caring, open minded and listen to her patients and encourage the patient to take an active role in their health care wellness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mesh is very good at what she does. She is all business so don't expect the warm fuzzy feeling you get from some doctors. Believe me she cares about your well being, but she's busy and focused. She always personally returns phone calls if I'm having a problem such as a long lasting migraine keeping me in bed or asking questions about medications or questions I may have forgotten to ask while at the visit. Like I said, she knows her stuff but she's all business and although at first I thought wow be a little more personable-- she is-- somewhat-- but I totally appreciate that it's her personality and don't need a hug or a shoulder to cry on I need someone to help me manage my headaches and she definitely does! I have been her patient for 10 years so trust me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing her for close to18 years. The doctor helped me where no other doctor cared to try.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
brusque but knows her stuff and actually helps a lot with tricky migraines. long waits but I think that's because she is so in demand, the waiting room is always full.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mesh changed my life. I suffer from fibromyalgia and chronic migraines for more than a decade now. Dr. Mesh, in just couple months helped me with decreasing my migraines, something that my regular neurologist couldnt do during several years. I love that she listens, she is involved and she remembers when you come back, not like a doctor who just wants to make money and you are just one more of her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2013
All one would want in a physician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mesh has a genuine concern for her patients. No patient ever feels rushed. Dr. Mesh at times refers patients for tests and the office always follows up to see if the tests or referrals she has made were kept.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
Carmela Burke
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only Doctor that ever took the time to explain and try medicines for migines that no other doctors ever even mentioned. In 28 years it is the first time I have found relief from these migraines, this doctor is my angel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
WONDERFUL DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mesh is a wonderful and caring doctor. She has helped me for many years with my many medical problems. If you are looking for a good neurologist, please for your sake, call Dr. Mesh.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alla Mesh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Apeatu

38 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Beatrice Spinelli

43 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Combs

10 years experience

5.0 of 5