ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alla Rudinskaya Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alla Rudinskaya?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alla Rudinskaya?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

I have had a diagnosis missed twice and wound up seeing a surgeon on my own. I knew there was a problem but it was not being addressed in this office. Maryann, her nurse, can be quite rough on the phone when you are calling abut a problem. I think more sensitivity to the pain patients are feeling is needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Excellent doctor

Dr. Rudinskaya understands pain very well and she treats it well also. She is very kind and considerate and thorough in her consideration of your overall health. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

Excellent Rheumatologist as well as health care privider

Dr. Rudinskaya's office staff are very caring, cheerful and courteous as well as efficient. Her nurse, Maryann is very knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Rudinskayais extremely knowledgeable, skillful, conscientious, academic, caring, and professional. I have received outstanding care. I am impressed with their diagnosis, care and follow through. I wish all my medical physicians were as professional, capable and caring. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2011

Dr. Alla Rudinskaya

Dr. Rudinskaya has always been extremely proficient and thoughtful during these many years as my rheumatologist. She has, when appropriate, presented me with several treatment options for my consideration. More importantly, she has guided me on a steady path to well being. She is clear and concise when I am concerned or have questions. I am very fortunate to be in her care and completely trust her professionalism. I thank Dr. Rudinskaya for helping me in so many ways to live with RA. She is an excellent and compassionate physician and recommend her highly as such. I appreciate this opportunity to share my opinion of Dr. Alla Rudinskaya.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alla Rudinskaya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.

  • Dr. Aida Dervisevic

    Internal Medicine

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    3.6
    (18)
  • Dr. Lucy Shen Sye

    Internal Medicine

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Joseph Franceschina

    Internal Medicine

    Danbury, CT 0.02 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    23