Dr. Alla Sakharova MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Berkley, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sakharova is very knowledgeable and helpful. she will listen to all your concerns and work with you on any issues you are having.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
First visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I found Dr Sakharova to be caring, she listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. She does speak a bit quickly , but slowed down some when I asked her to repeat what she said. I felt she was genuinely interested in resolving my health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sakharova is the best. You never feel rushed and she always listens to what her patients describe before jumping to predetermined conclusions and just prescribing another pill. She works with you to help you improve your health. I just wish more doctors were like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sakarova was the 4th or 5th endocrinologist that I saw and the only one who agreed to medicate me, when my T3 and T4 were low along with my TSH. No one else would touch my case. Really my only complaint would be to slow her down a bit. I am satisfied with her otherwise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Awful Experience!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sakharova was extremely unprofessional, inappropriate, rude and unaware how to relate to her patients. I wouldn't recommend my worst enemy to her. She was difficult to understand, condescending and had no medical knowledge of routine medical tests! I would never see her again!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alla Sakharova, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Berkley, MI.