The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alla Sakharova Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alla Sakharova?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alla Sakharova?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

Dr Sakharova is very knowledgeable and helpful. she will listen to all your concerns and work with you on any issues you are having.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

First visit

I found Dr Sakharova to be caring, she listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. She does speak a bit quickly , but slowed down some when I asked her to repeat what she said. I felt she was genuinely interested in resolving my health issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Dr. Sakharova is the best. You never feel rushed and she always listens to what her patients describe before jumping to predetermined conclusions and just prescribing another pill. She works with you to help you improve your health. I just wish more doctors were like her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Dr. Sakarova was the 4th or 5th endocrinologist that I saw and the only one who agreed to medicate me, when my T3 and T4 were low along with my TSH. No one else would touch my case. Really my only complaint would be to slow her down a bit. I am satisfied with her otherwise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

Awful Experience!!!

Dr. Sakharova was extremely unprofessional, inappropriate, rude and unaware how to relate to her patients. I wouldn't recommend my worst enemy to her. She was difficult to understand, condescending and had no medical knowledge of routine medical tests! I would never see her again!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 5th, 2014

sakharova
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alla Sakharova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkley, MI.

  • Dr. Nelia Afonso

    Internal Medicine

    Berkley, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Brian Muckey

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Berkley, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Kevin Grullon

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Berkley, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11