Dr. Alla Zander MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 20.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alla Zander is a very good and caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Super Doctors - Trusted - Respected
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience all around. Love this office and my skin has never looked better!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Compassionate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen several doctors over the years but only Dr. Alla heard me and understood my pain. She not only improved the quality of my life but it's comforting to know that she's there for me. Thank you Dr Alla!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kindest and most caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
BEST PHYSICIAN FOR BEAUTY!!!!! AND BOTOX
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alla Zander is the kindest person. I must say I was so impressed in the overall experience in her office. She was excellent in helping me decide what treatments I needed. I was so impressed with her I decided to go back to her for "Bio-identical hormone replacement therapy. I will never go anywhere else except to her for any injectable fillers, I completely trust her for anything especially my face!! Her front office consultant Naiya is amazing! She is beautiful and so friendly, she is nothing like some of the women who work in this industry who make you feel intimidated. Ruby is also a doll! I would recommend this office to everyone!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2014
Worst office staff ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible experience all around. Office staff is lazy and ignorant. They don't ever return calls, and screw up prescriptions regularly. I would not come to this office if my life depended on it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2013
Talented,extraordinary
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a doctor with a passion for helping people, the doctor that Really cares.She has a deep knowledge of medicine,combined with amazing ability to think completely out of the box. She saved my life when other doctors gave up. God bless her and her wonderful staff! Thank you doctor Alla.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
A caring Doctor!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr. Zanders for being such a wonderful and caring doctor!! to me and my family!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2012
Unprofessional
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very negative experience with Dr. Zander. She was rude and did not listen to any of my problems, but simply just pushed me towards drugs I did not want or need. She was abrupt and unprofessional with her diagnostics. She should not be allowed to prescribe the drugs she does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2011
perfection
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Zander & her staff are exceptionally caring, efficient & knowledgeable.Highly recommend!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alla is probably the most caring profesional I have ever attended. I have an extremely complex medical history including organ transplants and severe wounds and I have never done better with a physician. She is up to date in medicines,surgicval approaches, you name it. The most important attribute is that when she is confronted by something new and different, she can not let go of the problem until she researches it and finds the answer. She does not hesitate to refer patients to the super specialists and does not let ego get in her way. She is self sacrificing for the patients wellfare and you can not ask for more than that from any doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2009
Nice person, but prescribes unnecessary drugs
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Is very much in the arms of the drug companies. Ads all over her office. Very nice woman, compassionate, caring, but in my opinion not a good doctor. Quick to jump to diagnostic conclusions even in the absence of test results, too quick to prescribe dangerous drugs for dubious conditions. Just my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alla Zander, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Tommy Hicks

36 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brent Ridder

18 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jorge Rivero

34 years experience

4.5 of 5