ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allamprabhu Patil Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

11 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

excellent advice and options

excellent bedside manner. Listens and show obvious concern. Provides very appropriate medical advice and alternatives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

A dr that has my respect & faith

With Dr. Patil's expertise & caring nature, I've found treatment that produces results. He is never too busy to see me & has earned my complete trust & respect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2014

Do yourself a favor. Avoid. No comment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

a phony. bills for services not rendered

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Acted too big !

He would not see new patients. Very rude behavior. Low grade service provided. Very disappointed.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2011

he's a very good doctor and was very caring and helpful!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2011

After re-confirming my appointment, and waiting in the office for over 1 1/2 hours, we find out Dr.Patil wasn't even there. Instead office staff was charging "specialist" copay to be seen by a P.A.; who is obviously not a neurologist.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

Dr Patil is the reason why I feel Better today. I'm disabled and with 3 previous surgeries performed by other doctors. Dr. Patil was able to pin point my pain and treat it accordingly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allamprabhu Patil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson Heights, NY.

  • Dr. Pinakini Shah

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Jackson Heights, NY 0.08 mi

    41
  • Dr. Sherley Millet

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Jackson Heights, NY 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. James Bernard

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Jackson Heights, NY 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    54