inactive

Dr. Allamprabhu Patil MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Manhasset, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    45%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    55%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 35 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
excellent advice and options
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent bedside manner. Listens and show obvious concern. Provides very appropriate medical advice and alternatives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
A dr that has my respect & faith
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With Dr. Patil's expertise & caring nature, I've found treatment that produces results. He is never too busy to see me & has earned my complete trust & respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a phony. bills for services not rendered
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
Acted too big !
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He would not see new patients. Very rude behavior. Low grade service provided. Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's a very good doctor and was very caring and helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After re-confirming my appointment, and waiting in the office for over 1 1/2 hours, we find out Dr.Patil wasn't even there. Instead office staff was charging "specialist" copay to be seen by a P.A.; who is obviously not a neurologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Patil is the reason why I feel Better today. I'm disabled and with 3 previous surgeries performed by other doctors. Dr. Patil was able to pin point my pain and treat it accordingly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2014
Do yourself a favor. Avoid. No comment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Allamprabhu Patil, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manhasset, NY.