The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allan Crimm Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allan Crimm?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allan Crimm?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

best around

I highly recommend this doctor. I was his patient for over 20 years. his diagnosis saved me from developing "foot drop" as a result of a back injury. I made the mistake of transferring to doctors nearer my home and discovered the difference in care. he is by far the most caring, efficient, prompt doctor I've ever worked with. I regret switching, especially at my age.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 4th, 2014

patient
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

March 9th, 2013

medical records

if you go to this practice, first ask how conflicts in medical records ,if they should occur, are resolved. get something in writing. signed by him. then make sure you receive a copy of your records on a regular basis. I have found errors of all types that could not/would not be resolved. tainted my medical care/treatment. tried a few times to straighten out the problem; without success. in fact there was a medical report from a doctor that I had never seen, yet the report was initialed by him , accepted by him. in my file. other concerns were found as well. be careful. medical records can follow you forever. affect your future med. treatment

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Retired Educator

Dr. Crimm is not only knowledgeable but caring. What I like about him is that he is actually interested in the total welfare of his patients; he does not have an egotistical, self-centered attitude because he is he is good. If you want a dr. to stoke you and tell you what you want to hear, dr. crimm is the wrong dr. I reccommend Dr. Crimm to anyone who wants an honest, insightful, caring dr.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

He is exceptionally caring and a superb diagnostician. He really listens to his patient's concerns and asks incisive questions. He's the best!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allan Crimm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Lillian Cohn

    Lillian Cohn

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    39
  • Kenneth Barmach

    Kenneth Barmach

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. Arthur Smith

    Dr. Arthur Smith

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    53