ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Allan Fergus Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Allan Fergus?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

Follow up visit

Dr. Fergus answered all our questions and calmed our anxiety pre-op. Excellent visit!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

Overall experience is excellent.

Perfect from front desk to checkout.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

dr fergus

very good great doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

my visit was very

ery nice an careing o

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Excellent back doctor. I had a torn disk in my lower back and could barely walk. Surgery was Feb 18, 2014 and I have had NO issues since then. Cant say enough about Dr. Fergus. Awesome doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Super happy!

Extremely happy. I was in severe pain for months, one visit and in 3 weeks had surgery for L5 S1 lamenectomy discectomy. I woke up pain free! Dr fergus is very knowledgeable and kind doctor. I never felt rushed, he answered all my questions. The office staff was friendly. Only waited 10 minutes for each office visit. I am very happy patient!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

Very knowledgeable. Very satisfied.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Was abrupt during visit. Had nurse perform initial discussion and take notes then doctor came in. Did not accurately diagnose condition based on second opinion gotten after visit. Would not reccommend doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2010

Broken Back

I found Dr.Fergus to be very friendly, and caring. He explained my condition (burst fracture) and what was needed to mend my broken back.He did surgery and made sure I was adequately medicated for the pain. A great doctor. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Allan Fergus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, VA.

  • Dr Crystl Willison

    Neurological Surgery

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    29
  • Dr Lee Selznick

    Dr Lee Selznick

    Neurological Surgery

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    10
  • Dr Patrick Ireland

    Dr Patrick Ireland

    Neurological Surgery

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    27