ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allan Klapper Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allan Klapper?


34 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

Run the other way rather than going to Dr. Klapper

Very arrogant. Raised his voice to me. Lied to me twice. Said a severe bladder prolapse was just a bulge and that I should live it it. Zero empathy. Do yourself a favor and steer clear of this doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Do not go to Dr. Klapper
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

I am not a fan, He has dropped the ball TWICE. found another DR. to my surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Wonderful, caring Doctor. Genuinely interested in his patients. Great demeanor/bedside manner, very easy to talk to

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2011

He is leaving for Pittsburg. Overall he is a caring doctor who spent adequate time on his patients. Always follow up with lab results.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

good review

overall service received at the hospital was excellent.dr klapper is most professional and efficient in his work attitude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Great care. Very caring. Took time to go over my condition. Made me feel at ease. Recommend highly!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2010

Horrible

Worst experience ever.Run, Run, Run

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allan Klapper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Kristina Bishop

    Dr. Kristina Bishop

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (28)
    15
  • Dr. Clyde McAuley

    Dr. Clyde McAuley

    General Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Christian Borberg Franceschi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (22)
    9