Dr. Allan Klapper MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Pittsburgh, PA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.6)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2017
Run the other way rather than going to Dr. Klapper
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very arrogant. Raised his voice to me. Lied to me twice. Said a severe bladder prolapse was just a bulge and that I should live it it. Zero empathy. Do yourself a favor and steer clear of this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Do not go to Dr. Klapper
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am not a fan, He has dropped the ball TWICE. found another DR. to my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, caring Doctor. Genuinely interested in his patients. Great demeanor/bedside manner, very easy to talk to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is leaving for Pittsburg. Overall he is a caring doctor who spent adequate time on his patients. Always follow up with lab results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
good review
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
overall service received at the hospital was excellent.dr klapper is most professional and efficient in his work attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great care. Very caring. Took time to go over my condition. Made me feel at ease. Recommend highly!!

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2010
Horrible
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst experience ever.Run, Run, Run
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Allan Klapper, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.