The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allan Krumholz Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allan Krumholz?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

A great Doctor

Dr Krumholz is one of the best Neurologist out there. I have seen him for 25 yrs. He has downed my seizures from 100% a week to 10% of the week. If you need to speak to him, he will call you. He has been there for me through 2 brain surgeries and 2 VNS surgeries. So, if you need a good Dr. he is the one!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Generally Disappointing

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

preoccupied and distant

Dr seemed preoccupied with something and distracted. I later discovered he had made wrong diagnosis. Another neurologist later made the correct diagnosis

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Dr. Kurmholtz was the only Doctor who was able to diagnose my problem correctly. He was able to follow my case for many years and guide me through many difficulties. I would not have done as well if not for his caring and expertise.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Respected my opinon

Dr Krumholtz not only took the time to listen to me, he respected my opinion and my desires to be as holistic as I could with my care. I think he is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allan Krumholz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Neeraj Badjatia

    Dr. Neeraj Badjatia

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Megan Rudinsky

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Yelena Gimelshteyn

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Residency

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    4