ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allan Pickens Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allan Pickens?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

I have nothing but praise for Dr Allan Pickens. He is a great surgeon and a good man. I know this doctor put his heart, mind, and soul into making life better for my son. He is a very caring doctor who listened and explained the procedure thoroughly. He also answered and addressed any issues or questions we had. Great bed side manners

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

extremely pleased patient

Dr. Pickens was recommended to me and I had questionsn hoiwever, I never had to ask because his exam procedures answered them without my having to ask. He was very personable and patient with the few remaining questions that I had. What I saw in him was duplicated through in his staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

extremely pleased patient

Dr. Pickens was recommended to me and I had questionsn hoiwever, I never had to ask because his exam procedures answered them without my having to ask. He was very personable and patient with the few remaining questions that I had. What I saw in him was duplicated through in his staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

extremely pleased patient

Dr. Pickens was recommended to me and I had questionsn hoiwever, I never had to ask because his exam procedures answered them without my having to ask. He was very personable and patient with the few remaining questions that I had. What I saw in him was duplicated through in his staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

extremely pleased patient

Dr. Pickens was recommended to me and I had questionsn hoiwever, I never had to ask because his exam procedures answered them without my having to ask. He was very personable and patient with the few remaining questions that I had. What I saw in him was duplicated through in his staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2009

Excellence!

I have never experienced a surgeon that communicates with his patients as well as Dr. Pickens. He takes the time to make sure the patient has a clear understanding of all information. His skill level is phenominal and he will fight for his patient if he believes they will have a better chance of survival with surgery than without - even if the odds are less than great. He understood that my father was superman even though it didn't look like it on paper...He saved superman's life! This man is an excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allan Pickens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. George Skardasis ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. George Skardasis

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. William Mckinnon

    Dr. William Mckinnon

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    43
  • Dr. Michael Halkos

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    18