ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allan Wulc Is this you?

Filter Reviews

88 Ratings • 43 Comments

4.4
  • 68
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allan Wulc?

Showing 12 of 88 Ratings

He is an artist with my face!

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Dr Wulc is very caring and talented. He listens and offers suggestions that he thinks will improve and enhance the outcome you are desiring. He's very gentle and incredibly gifted. I could not be happier with my results and would not think of ever going to any other doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

My experience was great! Dr. Wulc is easy to talk with; understood my concerns; made suggestions; eased all my worries; followed-up with me that evening, just to make sure all was well. I am pleased with the work he has done! I would recommend this Doctor & Office to anyone His staff is great, friendly so professional!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOOK WELL, FEEL WELL

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Outstanding experience, Dr. W. explains every facet of a procedure in such a way, that removes anxiety. Outcomes result in feeling confident because you look well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Dr. Wulc is the very best Facial Plastic Surgeon who knows the latest techniques and what works. My eyes look 10 years younger with no down time. He knows exactly what to do and takes a very natural and conservative approach. His knowledge and skills are the best. For your face - use a doctor that just does faces - this is his expertise and he is a remarkable doctor who is incredibly gifted.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

I am completely satisfied and thrilled about my experience with Dr. Wulc and his staff. At the risk of sounding 'over the top', his surgical expertise has changed my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Dr Wulc did an outstanding job with my upper and lower blepharoplasty. I was thrilled with the results. He and the staff were great post surgery and addressed any questions or concerns that I had. My sister and sister-in-law were so impressed with the results, they ended up going to him also and they were just as happy with the results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2016

It is a pleasure to experience Dr Wulc and his very competent staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Melasma and acne treatments

Posted on February 18th, 2016

I just love this place. Great staff and Gina is just wonderful. She knows what she's doing. I have been there few times and been more satisfied each time. I recommend this clinic with 5 stars.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

My experience with Dr Wulc was excellent. He has a great way with with his patients, and more importantly he is very skilled and gives you a "refreshed" rather than a new look. You look like yourself, but better. He and his staff explained exactly what would happen, how I would feel, and when I would return to normal. They were spot on. I have had several operations over my life, by far this is the best experience. They know what they are doing, seem to enjoy it, and it shows. High standards here, you would be hard pressed to find a better doctor, better results or better surgical experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't Be Happier

Posted on November 20th, 2015

After doing my research, I traveled from out of state to see Dr. Wulc. He and his staff were outstanding. He spent all the time I needed explaining the procedure and guided me through the post-operative course. I couldn't be happier with the care I received and the results achieved. I wish I had found Dr. Wulc sooner as other experiences I have had with other surgeons did not turn out as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

big liar

Posted on November 14th, 2015

after traveling 2 states dr wulc came in sat down and gave me a whole 15 min consult. he said he couldnt see anything wrong yet he didnt even exam me, but sat across the table and talked all lies. he's supposed to be some great "only doctor in 5 states with all his 4 board certifications. Debbie was phenomenal and really spent alot of time with me gathering info and taking pics, she's the one who needs to be recognized. waste of $150 consult fee

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

Simply stated, Dr. Wulc is a true Artist, Perfectionist and Highly Skilled Plastic Surgeon. Thank you Dr. Wulc and thank you Debbie for the great care you have given me and the wonderful transformation you helped me achieve.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allan Wulc is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plymouth Meeting, PA.