The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allen Alleman Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Dr Alleman was the best Dr I have ever had.

My husband and I both miss him. I saw him for 30+ years. Since he retired, I have had 2 other pcp's and the care just isn't the same. Thank you, Dr Alleman for the excellent care you provided.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

If you're looking for a Dr. who is caring and considerate, this is not the place for you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

DR - 10 ... RECEPTIONIST -1

Dr.Alleman is retiring after being my Dr for 32 years. He and Nurse Stacy are the bery best. I will miss him greatly.To bad his receptionist Vicki is not the one leaving this practice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

My doctor since the early 1970's

Dr. Alleman has been my doctor since I was 8 years old or so. He has a great bedside manner and takes the time to listen to your problems even if he already knows the problem or cure. His office staff, nurse and associates are always polite and go out of there way to help you if they are able.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

Excellent care

I highly recommend Dr. Alleman, I have been a patient for many, many years and have always trusted and had the correct help, meds. or the direction that was needed. He has wonderful bedside manners and doesnt make you feel unconfortable at all. He very knowledgeable and knows his stuff. He Rocks! 2 thumbs up.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allen Alleman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Federal Way, WA.

  • Dr. Kamran Khan

    Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    10
  • Dr. Kamran Khan

    Dr. Kamran Khan

    Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Joy Ziemann

    Dr. Joy Ziemann

    Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    42