ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allen Burton Is this you?
  • 31
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Burton?


47 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Former patient

Great success with the pain relief. Very concerned about my life experience and coping with. Thanks for your attention. as you are desperately needed Now

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Where are you

Need to find where Dr. Burton went. He was the best surgeon/pain doctor I've had. I need his skills now. In so much pain. 😩

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

The best doctor in the Houston Pain clinic but he left and cant find him now if anyone knows where he went please post it on this site

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Best Pain Specialist

Dr. Burton is and astute and compassionate physician/surgeon.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Dr. changed my medication then when it did not work refused to switch back to medication that worked. Very arrogant.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

After suffering for over a year, I was referred to Dr. Burton by a friend. He is extremely warm and compassionate and seemed to really listen and care. The nurse was friendly and my wait time was minimal. I am so relieved to have finally found someone with answers for my back pain issues!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2013

business owner/other

Dr Burton is a very good doctor if not for his practice id surely be suffering to no end. Ive had over 14 surgeries and he has been there every step to see my pain is inder control and still house. When you get top tier service like this who cares about the wait...quite whinning. Thanks doctors for taking you busy schedule and talk to me about my ongoing issues.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2012

Would definitely recommend Dr Burton to anyone
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allen Burton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Lance Smith

    General Surgery, Anesthesiology, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Baominh Vinh

    Dr. Baominh Vinh

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (45)
    9
  • Dr. Phillip Phan

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Neurological Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    18