advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  •  
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

12

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 15 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 15 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Allen S. Croman MD Horrible show details Allen S. Croman MD Horrible
Aug 29th, 2014

Allen S. Croman MD is horrible. Avoid this Psychiatrist

  •  
Best Psychiatrist in Los Angeles show details Best Psychiatrist in Los Angeles
Jun 2nd, 2014

Dr. Chroman is an amazing doctor -- attentive, informative, interested. He helps me help myself. He always returns calls and never acts hurried. His holistic approach to me has helped me not just emotionally -- my overall health is so much better to! HIGHLY recommend Dr. Chroman!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Allen S Chroman MD Worst Psychiatrist in Los Angeles show details Allen S Chroman MD Worst Psychiatrist in Los Angeles
Apr 25th, 2013

Allen S. Chroman MD is the worst Psychiatrist in Los Angeles. He is mean, spiteful, and uncaring. He treated me with no respect. I would Avoid Allen S. Chroman MD. He is a bad Doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Allen S Chroman MD is a terrible Physician show details Allen S Chroman MD is a terrible Physician
Mar 25th, 2013

Alllen S. Chroman MD is the worst Doctor that I have ever seen. He is mean, rude, and unprofessional. He should not be a Doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Nov 13th, 2012

Dr.Chroman is extremely professional...very empathic, right on with his diagnosis and treatment...caring...smart...integrity...Highly recommend Dr. Chroman.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
an exceptional experience show details an exceptional experience
Oct 3rd, 2011

He is an excellent doctor- caring ,professional and a gentleman.His office reflects his personality, warm and comfortable.He is supportive and knowledgable ,I have recommended him to many friends.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 22nd, 2011

Dr. Chroman is a fantastic Dr. He is very professional, caring and empathetic. He treats his patients with respect and the medications prescribed are most helpful. We found him personable and wonderful, not only to the patient, but also to the family.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Best Psychiatrist EVER... show details Best Psychiatrist EVER...
Sep 13th, 2011

I don't know who is writing the horrible reviews of Dr. Chroman but I have known him for nearly 3 years and have found him to be the kindest, most caring and most dedicated doctor I've ever known. Please don't base your decision to see him or not see him based on the egregious reports from what appears to be the same person.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse