ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allen Chroman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Chroman?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Chroman?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Allen Chroman MD is horrible

Allen Chroman MD is nasty and mean

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

One Who Listens!

I was helped and that was what I came for. I totally appreciated what Dr. Chroman had to say and I do my best to follow his suggestions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Allen S. Croman MD is mean.

Allen S. Croman MD is mean.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Amazing doctor!!! A++!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

Best Psychiatrist in Los Angeles

Dr. Chroman is an amazing doctor -- attentive, informative, interested. He helps me help myself. He always returns calls and never acts hurried. His holistic approach to me has helped me not just emotionally -- my overall health is so much better to! HIGHLY recommend Dr. Chroman!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

Allen S Chroman MD Worst Psychiatrist in Los Angeles

Allen S. Chroman MD is the worst Psychiatrist in Los Angeles. He is mean, spiteful, and uncaring. He treated me with no respect. I would Avoid Allen S. Chroman MD. He is a bad Doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Allen S Chroman MD is a terrible Physician

Alllen S. Chroman MD is the worst Doctor that I have ever seen. He is mean, rude, and unprofessional. He should not be a Doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Dr.Chroman is extremely professional...very empathic, right on with his diagnosis and treatment...caring...smart...integrity...Highly recommend Dr. Chroman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

an exceptional experience

He is an excellent doctor- caring ,professional and a gentleman.His office reflects his personality, warm and comfortable.He is supportive and knowledgable ,I have recommended him to many friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Dr. Chroman is a fantastic Dr. He is very professional, caring and empathetic. He treats his patients with respect and the medications prescribed are most helpful. We found him personable and wonderful, not only to the patient, but also to the family.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Best Psychiatrist EVER...

I don't know who is writing the horrible reviews of Dr. Chroman but I have known him for nearly 3 years and have found him to be the kindest, most caring and most dedicated doctor I've ever known. Please don't base your decision to see him or not see him based on the egregious reports from what appears to be the same person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allen Chroman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Ronald Gabriel

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Pediatrics

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    50
  • Dr. Wayne Sandler

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    37
  • Dr. Warden Emory

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    46