Dr. Allen Chroman MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Wait Time 28.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Allen Chroman MD is horrible
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Allen Chroman MD is nasty and mean
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
One Who Listens!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was helped and that was what I came for. I totally appreciated what Dr. Chroman had to say and I do my best to follow his suggestions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Allen S. Croman MD is mean.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Allen S. Croman MD is mean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor!!! A++!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2014
Best Psychiatrist in Los Angeles
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chroman is an amazing doctor -- attentive, informative, interested. He helps me help myself. He always returns calls and never acts hurried. His holistic approach to me has helped me not just emotionally -- my overall health is so much better to! HIGHLY recommend Dr. Chroman!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
Allen S Chroman MD Worst Psychiatrist in Los Angeles
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Allen S. Chroman MD is the worst Psychiatrist in Los Angeles. He is mean, spiteful, and uncaring. He treated me with no respect. I would Avoid Allen S. Chroman MD. He is a bad Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Allen S Chroman MD is a terrible Physician
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Alllen S. Chroman MD is the worst Doctor that I have ever seen. He is mean, rude, and unprofessional. He should not be a Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Chroman is extremely professional...very empathic, right on with his diagnosis and treatment...caring...smart...integrity...Highly recommend Dr. Chroman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
an exceptional experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent doctor- caring ,professional and a gentleman.His office reflects his personality, warm and comfortable.He is supportive and knowledgable ,I have recommended him to many friends.

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chroman is a fantastic Dr. He is very professional, caring and empathetic. He treats his patients with respect and the medications prescribed are most helpful. We found him personable and wonderful, not only to the patient, but also to the family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Best Psychiatrist EVER...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't know who is writing the horrible reviews of Dr. Chroman but I have known him for nearly 3 years and have found him to be the kindest, most caring and most dedicated doctor I've ever known. Please don't base your decision to see him or not see him based on the egregious reports from what appears to be the same person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Allen Chroman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.