Dr. Allen Frank MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology New Hyde Park, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.3)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
THE BEST!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I truly feel blessed to have found the best. He is one of my angels. Dr. Frank and his staff always treat you like family. He has been taking care of me since 2011 and has delivered my two healthy boys. He is professional, knowledgeable, caring and listens to you and explains everything in detail. You can contact him anytime with any concern and he will get back to asap. He always does above and beyond and always doing The best to take care of your concerns. I Highly recommend making him your doctor too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor a woman can ask for!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr frank ia by far on the best and knowledgeable doctor you will meet. I had the pleasure of delivering 2 babies with him after a miscarriage, lead by a different doctor. Dr. Frank leaves nothing to chance and always makes sure you are treated with utmost care. In such a busy state as NY it's hard to find a dr who spends do much personalized attention with the patient but dr Frank somehow always finds the time. His staff are also very attentive and awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to inform u on Dr. Allen R. Frank he is a Compassionate, Caring and Excellent Physician. He gives u the time u need to explain what your diagnosis is. He also has the Compassion that a lot of Doctors don't have. In just a few words he is the best Physician I have known.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
absolutely exceptional doctor. takes his time with you and truly cares. very knowledgable. highly highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr. Frank, all my friends are his patients. He was very thorough and on time with appointments. His bedside manner was impeccable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Allen Frank, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.