Dr. Allen Futral III MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Conyers, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Dr.Futral is very laid back and easy to talk to, he is real and listens to what you have to say and gives you honest answers.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone at his Conyers office is very nice and friendly and have smiles on their face and positive attitudes. His medical assistant is Awesome she goes above and beyond to help. My insurance denied my medicine and she helped my husband work with the Doctor and pharmacy trying to get things done. She is greatly appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought the care DR. Futral gave me during my kidney stone experience was excellent. This includes the nurse care as well. Thanks you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Kudos to staff on a late Friday evening!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kudos to staff on a late Friday evening!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Futral and his staff were wonderful. They made a awkward visit comfortable and talk to me like a good friend. They explained things so that i understood what was going on not just in medical terms. If you need a urologist he seems to be great. Thanks for making it a little easier to see the Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Colonel
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great visit; great staff; great and helpful Doctor. Easy to talk with and provides sound and consistent advise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Mr
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bedside manner, quickly began getting to the point to figure out a treatment plan, important tests to find out problem and how to fix it/make it better, acted as though I was the only patient he needed to see that day, appeared to totally care,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Life saving surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Futural for many years. Recently when my PSA score started to go up he didn't hesitate to take action. Biopsy was done with in a few days and showed prostrate cancer. Dr Futural explained all options for treatment, giving me the upside and downside of each treatment option also provided me with literature to read to decide on how I wanted to proceed. Since the cancer was in early stages I chose to have surgery, which I felt was the best way to eradicate the cancer completely. Dr Futural was very accommodating in scheduling the surgery. It was done with in a few weeks at my convince. The pathology report showed cancer in the inner lobe and the outer lobes had a high level of precancerous cells. Thanks to Dr Futurals quick actions today I am cancer free. I am so luck to have such a skilled and personable doctor. Thanks Dr Futural for what you do! You saved my life!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Outstanding
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Futral is amazing. I trust him implicitly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Architect
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and all seem to sincerely care about me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable and accurate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My last visit was after i had back surgery I had complications and Dr Futral and his staff went above and beyond to get me the necessary help I love them there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best!!! I highly recommend him and all who work with him. I felt cared for the moment I walked in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Allen Futral III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conyers, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Bert Chen

17 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Michael

37 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lynwood Cleaveland

36 years experience

4.3 of 5