Overall Review

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Colonel
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great visit; great staff; great and helpful Doctor. Easy to talk with and provides sound and consistent advise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Mr
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bedside manner, quickly began getting to the point to figure out a treatment plan, important tests to find out problem and how to fix it/make it better, acted as though I was the only patient he needed to see that day, appeared to totally care,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Life saving surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Futural for many years. Recently when my PSA score started to go up he didn't hesitate to take action. Biopsy was done with in a few days and showed prostrate cancer. Dr Futural explained all options for treatment, giving me the upside and downside of each treatment option also provided me with literature to read to decide on how I wanted to proceed. Since the cancer was in early stages I chose to have surgery, which I felt was the best way to eradicate the cancer completely. Dr Futural was very accommodating in scheduling the surgery. It was done with in a few weeks at my convince. The pathology report showed cancer in the inner lobe and the outer lobes had a high level of precancerous cells. Thanks to Dr Futurals quick actions today I am cancer free. I am so luck to have such a skilled and personable doctor. Thanks Dr Futural for what you do! You saved my life!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Outstanding
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Futral is amazing. I trust him implicitly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Architect
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and all seem to sincerely care about me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable and accurate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My last visit was after i had back surgery I had complications and Dr Futral and his staff went above and beyond to get me the necessary help I love them there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best!!! I highly recommend him and all who work with him. I felt cared for the moment I walked in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr Futral and his staff a. Dr Futral is friendly, professional and very skilled. He takes time to inform you of everything going on. He patiently answers all questions and makes sure you are aware of all options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
front office
Dr. Futral is the best, however the front desk people are something else to be desired. With their phone system, you cannot even call their office to get a prescription refilled, and even the pharmacy had no luck in getting a response, they even take phone off the hook.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a kidney removed. Dr. Futral explained the entire procedure in terms I could understand. The surgery was accomplished without delay and my recovery has been easier than I expected. The entire staff was very courteous, they responded promptly and made the process almost effortless for me. I would recommend Dr. Futral and Ga. Urology to anyone who might have need for his Urological and surgical skills. In my opinion I received top notch care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Allen Futral, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conyers, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Bert Chen

16 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Michael

36 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lynwood Cleaveland

35 years experience

4.2 of 5