ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allen Futral III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 22 Comments

4.6
  • 39
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Futral III?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Love this Doctor!!

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Dr Futral is a gentle giant... Very professional and a genius!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

I believe Dr. Futral is a superb urologist and I am so pleased to have him as my doctor. i thank God that He has enabled him to understand his field so proficiently and be so kind and helpful to people. It is obvious that he enjoys his job!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Futral The Best

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Dr. Futral is knowledgeable, thorough, patiently answers all questions, and clearly gives me all treatment options.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best dr ever

Posted on July 1st, 2017

Dr Futral is so efficient and caring he makes you feel like everything will be ok

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kidney Stone

Posted on May 11th, 2017

When you get a kidney stone you need a urologist NOW.Mine was at 4 AM.(typically).Even though I had never been to Dr Futral, they saw me within a few hours. I highly recommend them. The whole staff is great.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Urologist Ever

Posted on March 17th, 2017

I am highly satisfied with him and his staff. They all care and make sure you feel important.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Futral is very laid back and easy to talk to, he is real and listens to what you have to say and gives you honest answers.

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Everyone at his Conyers office is very nice and friendly and have smiles on their face and positive attitudes. His medical assistant is Awesome she goes above and beyond to help. My insurance denied my medicine and she helped my husband work with the Doctor and pharmacy trying to get things done. She is greatly appreciated.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

I thought the care DR. Futral gave me during my kidney stone experience was excellent. This includes the nurse care as well. Thanks you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kudos to staff on a late Friday evening!!

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Kudos to staff on a late Friday evening!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Dr. Futral and his staff were wonderful. They made a awkward visit comfortable and talk to me like a good friend. They explained things so that i understood what was going on not just in medical terms. If you need a urologist he seems to be great. Thanks for making it a little easier to see the Dr.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Colonel

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Great visit; great staff; great and helpful Doctor. Easy to talk with and provides sound and consistent advise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Wonderful bedside manner, quickly began getting to the point to figure out a treatment plan, important tests to find out problem and how to fix it/make it better, acted as though I was the only patient he needed to see that day, appeared to totally care,

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allen Futral III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conyers, GA.