ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allen Gardner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Gardner?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Dr. Gardner, very thorough & caring

Posted on October 1st, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Gardner for over 10 years. He is very personable, very thorough & very caring. I feel very fortunate to be his patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Good listener. Does not rush through exam.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great Person and best Doctor

Posted on June 14th, 2012

Best Doctor I have ever had and I am sad to leave the area, since I am leaving a great friendly Doctor who thinks and care for all his patients. Dr. Gardner has been taking care of all my needs for the last 10 years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good primary care doctor

Posted on November 29th, 2011

I would & have recommended Dr. Gardner to friends who have recommended him as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Condescending

Posted on June 18th, 2011

The dr. spending so much of the visit inputting data into his notebook is a little offputting. When I questioned the necessity and side effects of a drug he prescribed, he said, in effect, "take it or find another doctor." I wanted an internist to dig into some the problems I have been dealing with for years. Not much dialog with this man. I'll be looking for another internist, but as the previous rater, choices here are very limited. Why are so many of these doctors afflicted with a god syndrome?

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First class doctor

Posted on December 18th, 2010

Dr. Gardner is always very thorough in his examination. He is careful and accurate in making a diagnosis. He is friendly, and takes the time needed to do a quality job. I would recommend him to anyone who inquires.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allen Gardner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.