ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allen Greenberg Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Greenberg?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Patient for 6yrs -second relapse follicular lymphoma treatment with new drug he was watching that had done well in Europe worked for me. Been in remission ever since. Excellent Dr. ALWAYS researching every new drug being tested and on trials Credit to his profession, Where is he now ???

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Leukemia Expert

I was directed to DR Greenberg after a year of other treatments.......and to say his treatment was remarkable is an understatement. A very seasoned and experienced DR. and with the support of the Memorial Cancer unit behind him...what else do you need to help you through this time.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Ms

I find the good doctor to be accurate in his diagnosis. He is a pleasant as well as a caring doctor. Doctor Greenberg has in attendance an assistant named Judith Christi who is also a very pleasant caring person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

unfortunate

This doctor had absolutely no bedside manner or regard for what a patient has to say, or a patient's feelings. It's bad enough to get a diagnosis of AML, which is devastating in itself, but not to get the respect and return phone calls is unacceptable and inhuman. Not even a kind word of sympathy when my son passed. All the other doctors and nurses called except him, which I will never get over. My son was well respected and thought of very highly by others and very well liked. There was NO excuse for his unprofessional behavior. I am an RN and still missing my son.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2012

Dr. Greenberg is an excellent doctor

Dr. Greenberg treated me for an extremely rare form of Leukemia in 1993- had it not been for him and his protocol to find a cure for B-Cell ALL, I wouldn't be here today. It's unfortunate to have a diagnosis of cancer in any form, but if Dr. Greenberg is the doctor who treats you, you are VERY Fortunate. Dr. Greenberg is the best of the best!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Completely incompetent staff

It is still beyond my comprehension how this office functions on a daily basis. Not one phone call returned out of 15 messages in over 25 days. Completely unacceptable for anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allen Greenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

  • Dr. James Reich

    Dr. James Reich

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Maricer Escalon

    Dr. Maricer Escalon

    Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Martin Feinroth

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38