ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allen Haddix Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Haddix?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Haddix?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

RUDE DOC AND STAFF
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Very Pleased with My Treatment in everyway here.

Can get in when I need to. Courteous staff, and very knowledgeable doctor. I never feel rushed nor condescended to. Live in Lex. but happily drive to Frankfort to see this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 17th, 2013

rude

Thinks he's more special than he really is. Hes a primary care physician in a rural town, not like he's even a specialist. Dime a dozen, there are 100's of doctors in central ky..not sure of his complex but his staff is inconsiderate as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2013

wonderful doctor

Dr. Haddix has been patient in following my medical problems, always trying to find ways to help. He helped me find solutions that no other doctor, specialist or otherwise, had offered and improved my quality of life. Took my preschooler to see him and he is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner with little ones. They always work us in and we never have to wait like we used to at his last pediatricians office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

very rude!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2009

Best Dr office on the planet!

They always work us in when we are sick and we have never waited over five minutes! Always caring and patient and give us time to ask all the questions we want. My family hopefully will never have to go anywhere else again!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2009

World's Best

Doctor Allen Haddix has been the best doctor I have ever had. Last year I was going through a rough time and he went beyond to help me medically and improve my life situations. He really cares and never stops helping people. I tell him all the time that he deserves a vacation. He keeps me laughing, too. So I would encourage everyone to see Dr. Haddix

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allen Haddix is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frankfort, KY.

  • Dr. Caroline Browne

    Family Medicine

    Frankfort, KY 1.39 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Anthony Barnes

    Dr. Anthony Barnes

    Family Medicine

    Frankfort, KY 1.39 mi

    3.5
    (16)
    26
  • Dr. Steven Crum

    Dr. Steven Crum

    Family Medicine

    Frankfort, KY 1.39 mi

    2.5
    (7)
    25