ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allen Haddix Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Haddix?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

RUDE DOC AND STAFF

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very Pleased with My Treatment in everyway here.

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Can get in when I need to. Courteous staff, and very knowledgeable doctor. I never feel rushed nor condescended to. Live in Lex. but happily drive to Frankfort to see this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude

Posted on September 17th, 2013

Thinks he's more special than he really is. Hes a primary care physician in a rural town, not like he's even a specialist. Dime a dozen, there are 100's of doctors in central ky..not sure of his complex but his staff is inconsiderate as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor

Posted on July 6th, 2013

Dr. Haddix has been patient in following my medical problems, always trying to find ways to help. He helped me find solutions that no other doctor, specialist or otherwise, had offered and improved my quality of life. Took my preschooler to see him and he is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner with little ones. They always work us in and we never have to wait like we used to at his last pediatricians office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 12th, 2010

very rude!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr office on the planet!

Posted on December 18th, 2009

They always work us in when we are sick and we have never waited over five minutes! Always caring and patient and give us time to ask all the questions we want. My family hopefully will never have to go anywhere else again!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

World's Best

Posted on June 6th, 2009

Doctor Allen Haddix has been the best doctor I have ever had. Last year I was going through a rough time and he went beyond to help me medically and improve my life situations. He really cares and never stops helping people. I tell him all the time that he deserves a vacation. He keeps me laughing, too. So I would encourage everyone to see Dr. Haddix

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allen Haddix is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frankfort, KY.