ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allen Hassan Is this you?
  • 24
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Hassan?


41 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

Mr.

Dr. Hassan is recognized as a 'man of the world'. He has traveled the world and helped all around the world. He is an accomplished author, he has met and worked with world leaders and he is both an attorney and physician. Dr. Hassan is himself a veritable wealth of experience and knowledge it is a pleasure to know him and I always look forward to our meeting and conversing. I can not say enough good things about the doctor although I know him more for his work as a lawyer I understand he is more than a capable, caring and understanding physician as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Dr Hassan rocks

I thought Dr Hassan was right on he was courteous he was through he always made me feel like I was important and he always took as much time as you needed with the appointment so I think he's awesome Dr

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Great doctor

Excellent doctor cares and helps his patients been using him for family for about a year ever since I found him wouldn't change doctors

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

I can do normal daily tasks more after my first visit to Dr. Hassan thanks.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Dr. Hassan

Very Good Doctor, he only cares about your well being, not the insurance companies well being, like most others..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Unfair slams

After reading the reviews of this fine doctor I am appaled at the petty criticisms of some patients. I have had two cancers at once and a back injury treated and followed up upon and Dr. Hassan is a reason why after ten years I'm still here. And thriving! Yes the staff had problems but that has been fixed and the end product is a patient that is cared for and cared about by a very dedicated man. Dr. Hasan is in his seventies though he looks like he is in his 50's and has more experience than any two doctors. Dr. Hassan has done more for veterans and the poor than any doctor you could find. Dr. Hassan has my gratitude and respect.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

The only dr. to help me

This doctor actually helps me. THis office, when he was cheaper, was full of people trying to get pain meds that didn't need them. Now, the higher price has weeded those people out. He is still a brilliant person and Dr. You have to make sure your script is done correctly at the end of the session, because his office deals with disability law too, so he is 1 Dr. looking for a partner with too much to do - and cannot change Rx's after you leave.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 29th, 2013

Good doc, but staff is rude and COST keeps going UP!!!

Wow, when I first saw him it was $100/m. He doesn't write 3 month scripts out. Only 1 month. So, every month you have to go back to see him. Now he's $150/m and I'm looking for a new doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

This doctor is no good

Whent to this doctor he is very nice but out of blue he will whizz out on u ...stay away from here all employes are rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

Bad News

Was a good doctor at one time but he's old and senile now

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

old patient

Horrible doctor, would never recommend him to anyone again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allen Hassan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Surendar Chima

    Family Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.09 mi

    3.0
    (12)
    34
  • Dr. Ehsan Sultani

    Dr. Ehsan Sultani

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.61 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Nalini Mehtani

    Family Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.68 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34