ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allen Lee Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Lee?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

A Great Dentist and staff!

Dr. Lee is a wonderful Dentist. I have been seeing him for about 5 years and have not had any problems. He fitted me for a partial and also have had crowns done with him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Sorry To See Dr. Lee Retire

I was with Dr Lee for about 35 years, he found things wrong with me that only a specialist could. Was a very sad day when Dr. Lee Retired Hoping Dr Lu will follow in his foot Steps

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Excellent

Not many doctors like Dr. Lee. This kind of care seems to be a thing of the past. He is experienced and kind. He knows what is wrong therefore, can treat the problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2014

Doesn't care about patient. Only has money on his mind.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 16th, 2011

FIRE YOUR STAFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ESPECIALLY YOUR LADY RECEPTIONIST.DR. Lee was courteous and professional but the Receptionist was very rude and unprofessionally.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

my illness and treatment was explained fully, there are educational materialsall over the office. all my questions were answered. I have referred all my family to Dr. Lee and my relatives who live in NJ and Pennsylvania still come to this Brooklyn office. Blood tests and EKGs are done painlessly and results fully explained. I recommend Dr. Lee highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 25th, 2010

Will return...

I visited Dr. Allen recently for the first time, after finding his name listed on my HCP's website. His receptionist was friendly and informative, and the wait wasn't long. Dr. Allen was courteous and professional, perhaps a bit rushed that day, but attentive nonetheless. I was especially impressed with the fact that his receptionist called me to share with me my blood test results and the doctor's recommendations, which in my experience almost NEVER happens.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allen Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Sofia Din

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY

    4.2
    (47)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Biana Volfinzon

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Brooklyn, NY 0.09 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    1
  • Dr. Frank Nochimson

    Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    37