The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allen Neese Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Neese?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Staff are rude here, Dr Neese is nice enough until you disagree with him. He does not appear to respect anyone's opinion but his own, will chastise you in front of your child because of your opinion and has little to offer outside of pushing drugs. Not the kind of healthcare I'm interested in for my children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great with kids, very reliable

Posted on July 8th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very Professional and Excellent Service

Posted on October 6th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2011

Love this Dr. I have 4 children and one of them has asthma so I have seen him often. I can always get in the same day if I have a sick child. He is wonderful to children, treats them with respect and as some situations can be stressful or worrisome for moms, he also has a calm soothing manner about him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring and my son loves him

Posted on July 12th, 2011

Always a pleasant time when we go to see him. My son is almost 4 and have been coming to him for 3 years now. My son jumps right in his lap and they talk while my son plays with his stethescope or pens. He is great with my son and my son trusts him, will let him do whatever he needs to do. I never feel rushed and can talk to him with ease. When he goes to Africa once a year for a short period of time to help kids there, he is unavailble but Dr. McCarthy is available and is great also. I always recommend him to people.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2010

Dr. Neese is an amazing doctor with a fun loving spirit. You can tell he genuinly cares about his patients and goes above and beyond to make sure they feel welcome! I also love that he takes time out to go to Africa every year to help those in need.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allen Neese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.