ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allen Neese Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Neese?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Neese?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Staff are rude here, Dr Neese is nice enough until you disagree with him. He does not appear to respect anyone's opinion but his own, will chastise you in front of your child because of your opinion and has little to offer outside of pushing drugs. Not the kind of healthcare I'm interested in for my children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Great with kids, very reliable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2012

Very Professional and Excellent Service
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

Love this Dr. I have 4 children and one of them has asthma so I have seen him often. I can always get in the same day if I have a sick child. He is wonderful to children, treats them with respect and as some situations can be stressful or worrisome for moms, he also has a calm soothing manner about him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2011

Very caring and my son loves him

Always a pleasant time when we go to see him. My son is almost 4 and have been coming to him for 3 years now. My son jumps right in his lap and they talk while my son plays with his stethescope or pens. He is great with my son and my son trusts him, will let him do whatever he needs to do. I never feel rushed and can talk to him with ease. When he goes to Africa once a year for a short period of time to help kids there, he is unavailble but Dr. McCarthy is available and is great also. I always recommend him to people.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2010

Dr. Neese is an amazing doctor with a fun loving spirit. You can tell he genuinly cares about his patients and goes above and beyond to make sure they feel welcome! I also love that he takes time out to go to Africa every year to help those in need.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allen Neese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.

  • Dr. Heather Mccarthy

    Dr. Heather Mccarthy

    Pediatrics

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    3.2
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Mary Harvey

    Pediatrics

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    1.7
    (10)
    26
  • Dr. Robert Stine

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Peoria, IL 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    53