Dr. Allen Richmond MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 24 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Puts my wife and I at ease
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Richmond to everyone. The entire staff is courteous and very helpful with anything that arises. He treats you like a friend and listens to your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everyone is wonderful. the girl in the back with blond hair and glasses could smile allittle more but is nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most memorable was receiving a flower delivery at my home after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone I met at this practice was helpful, informed and so very nice! Surgery and recovery went very well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2014
Need More Stars
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
4 Stars does not seem enough to award Dr. Richmond. He deserves more. I have been seeing Dr. Richmond for a few years now. My only regret is I didn't start sooner. Strongly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2014
Wonderful experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Richmond I had two cataracts removed by him and I can see perfect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2014
Mrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cataract surgery. The pre-op and post-op visits were fast and informative. The staff was great. Everything was explained. Doctor was easy to talk to and gave information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
Five Star Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Richmond is a very kind and friendly individual. He is very personable and has called me personally to follow up on me. I have been a patient for many years and haven't had a bad experience with him or his staff. I would recommend him to friends and family. He truly is a five star doctor but you only had four for me to choose from.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Best ophthamoligist ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Richmond is a fine human being and a great opthamalogist. He and his staff are very caring and professional. I have recommended a good friend to see Dr.Richmond she was treated with the most courteous and care then she had ever experienced with any eye doctor before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Allen Richmond, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Eugene Fernandes

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Casimir Czarnecki

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mitchell Stein

28 years experience

5.0 of 5