ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allen Richmond Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Richmond?

Ratings and Reviews

59 Ratings with 30 Comments

  • Excellent
    51
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    51
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 59 Ratings with 30 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Clear and Concise Care

Dr. Richmond and staff were patient and meticulous with my brother-in-law's diabetic eye care. He can see so much better now since his stroke. Would recommended this practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

Dr. Richmond is very thoughtful and informative about conditions. Entire staff very courteous.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Puts my wife and I at ease

I would highly recommend Dr Richmond to everyone. The entire staff is courteous and very helpful with anything that arises. He treats you like a friend and listens to your questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

everyone is wonderful. the girl in the back with blond hair and glasses could smile allittle more but is nice

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2014

Most memorable was receiving a flower delivery at my home after surgery.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

Everyone I met at this practice was helpful, informed and so very nice! Surgery and recovery went very well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

Need More Stars

4 Stars does not seem enough to award Dr. Richmond. He deserves more. I have been seeing Dr. Richmond for a few years now. My only regret is I didn't start sooner. Strongly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2014

Wonderful experience

I would highly recommend Dr Richmond I had two cataracts removed by him and I can see perfect.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

Mrs.

I had cataract surgery. The pre-op and post-op visits were fast and informative. The staff was great. Everything was explained. Doctor was easy to talk to and gave information .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Excellent!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2012

EXCELLENT

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allen Richmond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Eugene Fernandes

    Ophthalmology

    Philadelphia, PA 1.39 mi

    3.5
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Casimir Czarnecki

    Ophthalmology

    Philadelphia, PA 1.50 mi

    51
  • Dr. Mitchell Stein

    Dr. Mitchell Stein

    Ophthalmology

    Philadelphia, PA 2.58 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    28