Dr. Allen Seely MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Liberty Lake, WA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.8)

67 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Man is highly racist and made derogatory comments about a race of people. Very disheartening of the hatred this man can have in his heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've ever had. He truly cares and listens to his patients. Best VA doctor in the region.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very thorough and explains diagnostics and treatments well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor and a great person..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2012
GREAT Doctor !!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
New to the state -- lucky to find Dr. Seely !!Beautiful, new facility in Liberty Lake. Super office staff, and wonderful Doctor ! Spent over 1 hour with me on my first visit, to learn ALL about me, my wife and my family medical history. I left a tremendous Dr. in Wisconsin, and feared I wouldn't find someone close in capability to my old Dr. Thankfully, I was WAY wrong !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2012
Dr. Seely is the best Doc ever!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Allen Seely.My whole family has depended on him, since he first started with Rockwood Clinic in 2000. He is very compassionate, and always takes time to listen to our concerns.He always follows through with any needed tests and makes sure you get the referrals to specialists if needed. His nurse Carol is awesome as well, she always is very prompt in returning calls and or making sure we get refills we need as soon as possible. I am amazed at all Dr. Seely does,and still takes such good care of his patients. We are so grateful for Dr. Seely and his Medical Assistants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Compassion and passion
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seely is the most compassionate doctor I have ever known. He cares enough to find answers, won't leave me hanging. He keeps excellent records too. I always feel in safe and accurate hands.

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor...very caring and thorough. He is not arrogant; rather he is genuine and highly skilled. Highly recommend Dr. Seely!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor. He is thorough,efficient,caring, and I can't say enough good things about him. He is the best doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr Seely to everyone. He reviews my records carefully, follows my medications very closely. Some drs I have had in the past just put me on a medication and forget about me. If I ever have any lab work, x-rays, etc that are not normal I am notified immediately so I can start getting the proper care and treatment. He never makes me feel rushed. He educates me by verbal, models, whatever I need to understand. He is compassionate. I am glad to be able to comment on this wonderful physician. Great bedside manner.

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
Great Family Dr
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love that I have found Dr Seely. He always spends time with me to listen and never makes you feel rushed. He is a great Dr that wants to help you with whatever you have came in for. He researches, shows you or explains it to you and includes you in the solution.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
What more can you ask for
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seely is just amazing. To be more specific: 1) He listens, 2) Asks questions and listens, 3)He takes the time to educate, 4) He is compassionate, 5) He is non judgemental, and 5) He truly cares about you as a persosn. I really cannot say enough about Dr. Seely other than I thank him for being such as amazing person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Allen Seely, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Liberty Lake, WA.