The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allis Kim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allis Kim?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allis Kim?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Caring, smart doctor with a great bed side manner.

Dr. Allis Kim is a fantastic orthopedic surgeon. Her bed side manner with both adults and children is filled with compassion and she answers all of your questions in depth. Dr. Kim goes out of her way to make sure you are well taken care of before and after surgery. Our family highly recommends Dr. Kim.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Outstanding in every respect

From 1st visit, through actual surgery (knee joint replacement) and for entire recovery process, Dr Allis Kim and her staff are very professional, effective, responsive, informative, interactive and enjoyable. I highly recommend Dr. Kim!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

Achilles surgery

I was very happy with the results of my Achilles' tendon surgery. All the follow appointments were excellent. Dr Kim has a great bedside manner. Has always been on time. Just had fluid drained from my knee. Again excellent care. I would recommend her to anyone that would need orthopedic care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2012

Dignified and Respectful

I was really afraid of meeting her for the first time. I didn't know whether she would be one of the many health professionals who is fat-phobic. What a delightful surprise! I liked her very much. Dr. Kim was very friendly and personable, and treated me with dignity and respect. Plus, she's competent. I liked her very much, and would not hesitate to see her again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allis Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marlborough, MA.

  • Dr. Stephen Klinge

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Marlborough, MA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    9
  • Dr. Paul Pongor

    Dr. Paul Pongor

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Marlborough, MA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    34
  • Dr. Donald Hangen

    Dr. Donald Hangen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Marlborough, MA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    30