ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allison Bailey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allison Bailey?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allison Bailey?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Hip problem

First of three appointments started with a learning doctor, which she asked if it would be ok to share the appointment. Dr. Bailey was very concerned at this appointment with my hip problem and options for me. Well, the second appointment was a trigger point injection, with little to no interest in my progress or what would happen in the future. The last , third trigger point injection was even less interest in my well being, just get this appointment over with attitide, and see u later. Just go back to physical therapy. She mentioned she would be working on marketing this summer! Think she better work on interest in the patients u have now!!! No bedside manner, no interest in me as a patient....sad!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

She is all about the money

Very unprofessional staff, does not call but lets you know when you walk in that it will be at least 20 minutes until your scheduled appointment time, also schedules some services 20 minutes apart so the doctor rushes out the door to the next appointment before you can ask any questions or you are barely off the table. Initial appointments can be up to 400 dollars, then she tries and refer you to people who work for her, but do have the proper credentialing (i.e. calling people therapists who have no therapy degrees)

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Outstanding, caring doctor

Dr. Bailey is one of the most caring and astute health care practitioners I have ever had. She thinks "outside of the box" and thus has been able to help me with some complex and unusual problems. She has a very open-minded approach to healthcare and healing. She draws from a wide spectrum of knowledge and experience, but has been very eager to learn and explore new options and approaches. Best of all, I have felt truly cared for because in her treatment of my issues, I have the sense that sees me as a whole person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2013

Dr. Bailey provided an accurate diagnosis and proposed and explained an effective treatment plan for my condition. Great teamwork with the physical therapists on-site. She is also very knowledgeable (but careful) with medications to support PT. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Excellent diagnostitian

Dr. Bailey figured out what was wronmg with my hp and called for an unusual test that could confirm her sense after |'d sought 8 years in vain for a diagnosis of my severely arthritic hip and various related problems. She was lightning fast--maybe this is why 2 other comments don't rate her highly in 'spending time'. I wouldn't know, having been late for 2 out of my 3 appointments (bad Mapquest directions and unsigned streets)! The staff and Dr. Bailey very kindly squeezed me in anyway but of course we were a little rished: my fault entirely.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Very Disappointed

Overall, I am very disappointed with Dr. Bailey. She did a poor job of diagnosing my ailment. She was not very responsive to my questions or dialogue - poor bed side manner. The pt staff at Spaulding were more helpful than Dr. Bailey unfortunately.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2012

Dr Bailey is great she really helped me with my pain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allison Bailey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, MA.

  • Dr. James Andriotakis

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Medford, MA 0.20 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    4
  • Dr. Jason Frankel

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Medford, MA 0.20 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    16
  • Dr. Alec Meleger

    Dr. Alec Meleger

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Medford, MA 0.20 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    21